ThinkCoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ThinkCoin
ThinkCoin logo
ThinkCoin ICO Review
ThinkCoin ICO
Ticker: TCO
ICO start: 2018-06-25 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-09 00:00:00
Price: 1 TCO = 0.30 USD
Tokens: 300,000,000 TCO
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 30,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 60%
Accepting: ETH

ThinkCoin is the digital trading token that underpins the TradeConnect network. By bringing trading to the blockchain, ThinkCoin lets you trade forex, commodities, shares and cryptocurrency with your peers in a simple, secure and user-friendly way. TradeConnect Limited is a member of the ThinkMarkets group of companies, which is a licensed financial services company in the UK and Australia that brings more than a decade of experience in FinTech.

Description[edit]

ThinkCoin (TCO) is the cryptocurrency fueling the revolutionary new peer-to-peer trading network called TradeConnect. This network will decentralize and democratize trading, allowing individuals and institutions to trade directly with one another. With ThinkCoin traders and investors will be able to trade everyday financial products such as Currencies (FX), Equities, Precious Metals, Commodities and crypto currencies using a single cryptocurrency designed for exclusively for trading and investing. 
TradeConnect has several advanced features that make it stand out from other network such as complex scoring models for Liquidity Enhancement called Digital Personas, a unique AThey engine for predictive modeling of your trades, a trade matching engine that removes commissions and creates a connect fee that allows the trader to take part in a rebate pool based on volume. 
TradeConnect is being developed by the ThinkMarkets Group, an established multi-asset brokerage with a decade of experience and knowledge within the financial sector. ThinkCoin and TradeConnect will leverage the vast pool of intellectual property, technology and financial resources of ThinkMarkets to significantly accelerate the development and use of ThinkCoin as the premier cryptocurrency for trading of any financial asset in the world. 

Roadmap[edit]

April 2018 : ICO closes and TradeConnect Alpha released.
May 2018 : ThinkCoin Token (TCO) listed on crypto exchanges for trading.
July 2018 : TradeConnect network goes live in Beta for select clients.
August 2018 : TradeConnect enabled for trading on cryptocurrencies.
October 2018 : TradeConnect network trading begins in FX and CFD Products.
November 2018 : ThinkMarkets joins TradeConnect network and begins integration of its retail users.
December 2018
: Estimated approval of TradeConnect US Exchange License.
January 2019 : TradeConnect begins offering trading in equities, commodities, futures and other exchange products.
March 2019 : TradeConnect allows trading in physical equities for investors in Japan, Europe and Australia.
July 2019 : TradeConnect IPO.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
John Farrell https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnfarrell9487/ Advisors John Farrell photo 3.7
Marek Kirejczyk https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirejczyk/ Advisors Marek Kirejczyk photo 8.5
Sena Gbeckor-Kove https://www.linkedin.com/in/senagbe/ Advisors Sena Gbeckor-Kove photo 3.7
Christina Czeschik https://www.linkedin.com/in/jcczeschik/ Advisors Christina Czeschik photo 6.7
Cal Evans https://www.linkedin.com/in/calevans1/ Advisors Cal Evans photo 6.7
Rodolfo Festa Bianchet https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodolfofestabianchet/ Advisors Rodolfo Festa Bianchet photo 3.7
Jay Best Chairman, Cogni Capital https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaybest1/ Advisors Jay Best photo 5.7
Paul Hill Non-Executive Director, ThinkMarkets https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-hill-95681441/ Advisors Paul Hill photo 3.7
Lidia Dumatrascu Partner, VentureBoost Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/carminadumitrascu/ Advisors Lidia Dumatrascu photo 3.7
Yagub Rahimov CEO, 7marketz https://www.linkedin.com/in/yrahimov/ Advisors Yagub Rahimov photo 43.4
Ashley Aberneithy CEO, analytic.ai https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-aberneithy-9670b312/ Advisors Ashley Aberneithy photo 3.7
Ben Swann Director, analytic.ai https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-swann-74ba9811/ Advisors Ben Swann photo 3.7
Natallia Hunik Global Head of Sales, Advanced Markets LLC & Fortex, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/nhunik/ Advisors Natallia Hunik photo 3.7
Nauman Anees CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/nauman-anees-909b594/ Team Nauman Anees photo 3.7
Faizan Anees Director & Co Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/faizan-anees-04342412/ Team Faizan Anees photo 3.7
Michael Herron CSO https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-herron-5015ba14/ Team Michael Herron photo 3.7
Adil Siddiqui CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/adilfx/ Team Adil Siddiqui photo 3.7
Caroline Olsen Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/caroline-e-b-olsen-a080478a/ Team Caroline Olsen photo 3.7
Keith Goldson Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-goldson-5818084/ Team Keith Goldson photo 3.7
Alla Polyanskaya Audit & Compliance Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alla-polyanskaya-40220249/ Team Alla Polyanskaya photo 3.7
Naeem Aslam Chief Market Analyst, ThinkMarkets https://www.linkedin.com/in/naeem-aslam-qfa-8bbbb124/ Team Naeem Aslam photo 3.7
Ryan Case Head of Sales Trading & Partnerships – Europe at ThinkMarkets https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-case-professional/ Team Ryan Case photo 3.7
Mark Gosha Senior Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-gosha-TMTC Team Mark Gosha photo 3.7
Jai Bifulco Marketing Director, ThinkMarkets https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaibifulco/ Team Jai Bifulco photo 3.7
Harley Salt General Manager, ThinkMarkets https://www.linkedin.com/in/harley-salt-a6503382/ Team Harley Salt photo 3.7
Andrew Lowry PR and Content Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-lowry-8ba41018/ Team Andrew Lowry photo 3.7
Imane Benhima Digital Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/imane-benhima-00353219/ Team Imane Benhima photo 3.7
Jacob Galea Head of Sales, APAC https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-galea-706a96113/ Team Jacob Galea photo 3.7
Atanas Tashev Head of Mobile Team https://www.linkedin.com/in/atanas-tashev-8ab750158/ Team Atanas Tashev photo 3.7
Hristo Katsarski Senior Java Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/hristokatsarski/ Team Hristo Katsarski photo 3.7
Martin Benkov Development Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-benkov-90b74442/ Team Martin Benkov photo 3.7
Panayot Stoyanov Head of Design & UI/UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/panayotstoyanov/ Team Panayot Stoyanov photo 3.7
Aldin Music IT Engineering Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/aldin-music-83361115/ Team Aldin Music photo 3.7
Strahil Shorgov Senior Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/strahil-shorgov-85851b159/ Team Strahil Shorgov photo 3.7
Alexandra Laleva TradeConnect Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-laleva-93898b61/ Team Alexandra Laleva photo 4.7
Atanaska Ilieva Web & Digital Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/atanaska-ilieva-03110161/ Team Atanaska Ilieva photo 3.7

External links[edit]

ThinkCoin on Twitter
ThinkCoin on Telegram
ThinkCoin on Facebook
ThinkCoin on Medium
ThinkCoin on Bitcointalk
ThinkCoin on Reddit
ThinkCoin on Youtube
ThinkCoin Official Website
ThinkCoin Bounty
ThinkCoin Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.thinkcoin.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]