TimeBox

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
TimeBox
TimeBox logo
TimeBox ICO Review
TimeBox ICO
Ticker: TB Coin
ICO start: 2018-03-10 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 1200 TB Coin
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 100,000,000 TB Coin
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.2 ETH
Accepting: ETH

They will provide the exclusive virtual TimeBox for each registered user who can receive a TimeBox once he or she has registered on the TimeBox platform. The contents of TimeBox can be cryptocurrency, text, audio, photos or video. The method of storing the information will adopt the smart contract of blockchain and match a large amount of computer with the Internet as the storage object in random or scramble mode.

Description[edit]

How do we keep valuable digital assets, such as family photos, letters from beloved ones, final wills and even cryptocurrency, in a secure way? In which, we want those precious digital assets to be stored forever and delivery guaranteed to oneself or someone important? Cloud service, a centralized storage way, also known for many security issues. Celebrity photos hacked, important data missing for no reasons, neither one is a news for us because a centralized storage system is never a safe and everlasting solution.
You may imagine TimeBox as a time capsule, using decentralized storage technology with a smart contract on it. Blockchain can keep our digital assets forever on the internet, as long as the internet exists. A smart contract
guarantees the stored precious assets be delivered on time whenever it is.
TimeBox leverage blockchain technology with guaranteed delivery service, is the key solution to the needs or pains for everyone. Your best choice for valuable digital assets, TimeBox!

Roadmap[edit]

PLATFORM DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS: - Develop distributed database for storing the information based on the blockchain technology.
- Develop one set of virtual currency system.
- Develop one set of coding program that blocks information and media files into blockchain.
- Develop PC client-side, MAC client-side, smart phone client-side App.
- Develop a smart contract system based on blockchain technology that is used to solve:
1. The incentive program of TB Coin for miners.
2. To encourage more people to participate in network storage nodes.
2017Q4: - TimeBox prototype system design
- TimeBox multi-sig token smart contract
2018Q1: - TimeBox Prototype alpha
- Design Marketing Program
2018Q2: - TimeBox clients for Broswer
- TimeBox 1.0 alpha
- Public exchange will be online
2018Q: - TimeBox 1.0 Beta
- Pilot and early bird invitation
2018Q4: - Launch TimeBox 1.0
- TimeBox client for smartphone
2019: Establishment of TimeBox charity foundation.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Allen Lin Cloud & SEO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/allenlin1976/ Advisors Allen Lin photo 4.6
Kent Yan Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/kent-yan-ab3a3610/ Advisors Kent Yan photo 4.6
Simon Cocking Chief Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-cocking-20540135/ Advisors Simon Cocking photo 230
Professor Wu Blockchain application consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/chienwen-wu-a59799b6/ Advisors Professor Wu photo 4.6
Nikolay Zvezdin Finance & Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikolayzvezdin/ Advisors Nikolay Zvezdin photo 19.2
Howard Yeh Patent Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-yeh-654126107/ Advisors Howard Yeh photo 4.6
Aythami Melian Perdomo Blockchain Technical Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajmelian Advisors Aythami Melian Perdomo photo 4.6
Nassim Belouar Marketing Advisor https://linkedin.com/in/nassimbelouar Advisors Nassim Belouar photo 4.6
Alexander Egorov CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexanderegorovgiftd/ Advisors Alexander Egorov photo 4.6
Nathan Christian Blockchain Technology Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-christian-90365414a/ Advisors Nathan Christian photo 75
Douglas Lyons ICO Advisor / Unicorn Hunter https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-lyons-72608442/ Advisors Douglas Lyons photo 35.1
Su Chun Chia Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E4%BF%8A%E5%98%89-%E8%98%87-88a2aa143/ Team Su Chun Chia photo 4.6
Wu Hsien An Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/hsien-an-wu-1986bb152/ Team Wu Hsien An photo 4.6
Kai Wei Hsu Art Desinger https://www.linkedin.com/in/kai-wei-hsu-161b0496/ Team Kai Wei Hsu photo 4.6
Jerry Hong Cloud and App Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E6%84%B7%E6%BE%A4-%E6%B4%AA-45a704b5/ Team Jerry Hong photo 4.6
Chang, Chia Ming CEO https://linkedin.com/in/alex-chang-533a6125 Team Chang, Chia Ming photo 7.4
Lin, Jui-Chi CTO https://linkedin.com/in/lin-jc-84a34614b Team Lin, Jui-Chi photo 4.6
Jason Hung Chairman & CSO https://linkedin.com/in/jason-hung-471714 Team Jason Hung photo 143.2
Alex Chang (Chia Ming) CEO https://linkedin.com/in/alex-chang-533a6125 Team Alex Chang (Chia Ming) photo 5.6
Max Lu CFO Team Max Lu photo 4.6

External links[edit]

TimeBox on Twitter
TimeBox on Telegram
TimeBox on Facebook
TimeBox on Medium
TimeBox on Bitcointalk
TimeBox on Github
TimeBox on Youtube
TimeBox Official Website
TimeBox Bounty
TimeBox Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.timebox.network/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]