TraXion

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
TraXion
TraXion logo
TraXion ICO Review
TraXion ICO
Ticker: TXN
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 TXN = 0.00035 ETH
Tokens: 250000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 100 000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH

Using the latest IBM Hyperledger Fabric technology, we provide seamless integration and connectivity among networks, businesses and people. Traxion aims to be a better bank in a blockchain-driven environment, enabling its community to load, send, save, spend, lend, borrow, and more using a secure, simplified yet compliant application. It is an environment where for-profit meets non-profit sectors and develops a synergy towards corruption-free social impact activities.

There are start-ups trying to focus on a niche and would not take advantage of economies of scale, which is one of the main advantages enjoyed by traditional financial institutions that may not be as technologically advanced. Traxion plans to offer traditional financial products in a blockchain-driven environment, eventually becoming the crypto-economy for payments, peer-to-peer lending, remittances, savings, insurance, investments, and philanthropy.

Description[edit]

Traxion aims to be a better bank in a blockchain-driven environment, enabling its community to load, send, save, spend, lend, borrow, and more using a secure, simplified yet compliant application. It is an environment where for-profit meets non-profit sectors and develops a synergy towards corruption-free social impact activities.
There are start-ups trying to focus on a niche and would not take advantage of economies of scale, which is one of the main advantages enjoyed by traditional financial institutions that may not be as technologically advanced. Traxion plans to offer traditional financial products in a blockchain-driven environment, eventually becoming the crypto-economy for payments, peer-to-peer lending, remittances, savings, insurance, investments, and philanthropy.
Traxion has launched several products and services to prepare itself for this exciting event of involving the crowd in its mission. Traxion plans to have significant infrastructure in place prior to the initial coin offering (ICO). To date, Traxion has built four (4) of the six elements in the proposed economies of scale:
Payment Platform, Wallet, Personal Finance Platform and Fundraising Platform. These four platforms will soon be on TraxChain – connecting people to effectively transact payments, lower the cost of peer-to-peer lending and remittance, transparently account for philanthropic activities of non-profit organizations and enable insurance and investments processed more efficiently using smart contracts.
Traxion is building a crypto-economy to last, therefore, the focus will be on the scale, elimination of middlemen, and decentralizing legacy systems. To achieve these goals, Traxion will offer white-label platforms across the globe and connect them in a distributed, permissioned and secured blockchain. It will be used by banks, operators and agencies in key jurisdictions to process in different fiat currencies and facilitate cross- border transactions without the need for counterparties while also enabling all players donate to causes this blockchain trusts.
Traxion aims to fill the gap between the existing financial system and emerging non-user-friendly technologies by presenting a secure and simple way to use payments and banking architecture that aims to lower financial inclusion barriers and provide financial services to the banked and unbanked. Through the planned integration with Master Card Service Provider, we will build the wallet that enables our user to store or transfer money to any card in the world. The sender and the receiver transact in the local currency and needs no awareness of cryptocurrencies or blockchain technology behind.
To achieve these objectives, an initial coin offering (ICO) will be conducted. The offering will be a virtual currency tokens known as a Traxion Token or TXN. Funds raised will be given as grant to a foundation situated in Southeast Asia (GavaGives Foundation Inc.) to facilitate the development of Traxion’s projects.

Review[edit]

April 2018 : Initial Coin Offering.
Q2 2018
: Traxion Wallet Capability.
Supports fund transfers using disbursement gateway and peer-to-peer transfers to prepare for full remittance solution. This will hold all 3 functions: payments, remittance and donations.
Q3 2018
: SMARTER Fundraising.
Enhancement of existing fundraising platform to apply smart contracts that will measure performance of nonprofit organizations through its giving score and blockchain analytics.
End of 2018: Crypto Trading on Wallet.
Aside from payment, remittance and donation capabilities, Traxion wallet will launch cryptotrading facility supporting major cryptocurrencies like ER20, Ripple, NEM, etc.
Early 2019: Whitelabel Remittance Portal.
To scale the business, a whitelabel solution for remittance business will be offered to existing agencies and brokers. Using Hyperledger technology, transactions will be faster, cheaper and more secured.
Late 2019: Peer-to-peer Lending.
Wallet users will be able to lend to other users using TraXion KYC, Credit Score and Microfinance Solution.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Ann Cuisia CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-cuisia-93903013b/ Ann Cuisia photo 4.8
Tamer Maher COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamermaher/ Tamer Maher photo 4.8
Jojy Azurin Head of Business Strategies https://www.linkedin.com/in/jojyazurin/ Jojy Azurin photo 4.8
Roberto Calida CFO Roberto Calida photo 4.8
Raymonde Sawal Marketing Head In Charge of UK https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymonde-sawal-0b527b4a/ Raymonde Sawal photo 4.8
Alvin Veroy Head of Blockchain and Infrastructure https://www.linkedin.com/in/psicrest/ Alvin Veroy photo 4.8
Jon Margalit Biz Dev, North American Region https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-margalit-7b09466/ Jon Margalit photo 4.8
Iurii Znak Marketing & Investment Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/iuriiznak/ Iurii Znak photo 4.8
Miguel Pilar Head of Business Development Miguel Pilar photo 4.8
Jourdan Sebastian Market Influencer https://www.linkedin.com/in/jourdansebastian/ Jourdan Sebastian photo 4.8
Fernando Contreras Jr. CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernandoc3/ Fernando Contreras Jr. photo 4.8
Jason Dela Rosa Head of DevOps https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasondelarosa/ Jason Dela Rosa photo 4.8
Michael Samonte Lead JS Developer Michael Samonte photo 4.8
Christopher Asinas Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-klein-asinas-a27964146/ Christopher Asinas photo 4.8
Burton Crapps Fintech Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/burtoncrapps/ Advisors Burton Crapps photo 4.8
Yobie Benjamin International Blockchain Partnership Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yobie/ Advisors Yobie Benjamin photo 15.1
Krishan Grover Business & Partnership Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishan-grover-8900799/ Advisors Krishan Grover photo 4.8
Rafael Padilla Legal & Compliance Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafpadilla/ Advisors Rafael Padilla photo 8.9
Nathan Christian International Blockchain Community Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-christian-90365414a Advisors Nathan Christian photo 75
Tyler Sanford International Blockchain Community Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tylersanford/ Advisors Tyler Sanford photo 49.5
Phillip Nunn International Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/phillip-nunn/ Advisors Phillip Nunn photo 115.3
Preston Junger International Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/prestonjunger/ Advisors Preston Junger photo 21.4
Rick Tapia International Blockchain Community Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-tapia-08a07077/ Advisors Rick Tapia photo 37.3
Anthony Pangilinan Business & Partnership Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-pangilinan-05914637/ Advisors Anthony Pangilinan photo 4.8
Tony Herbosa Finance and Investments Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/tony-herbosa-02019b32/ Advisors Tony Herbosa photo 4.8

External links[edit]


TraXion on twitter
TraXion on telegram
TraXion on facebook
TraXion on medium
TraXion on bitcointalk
TraXion on github
TraXion on reddit
TraXion on youtube
TraXion official website
TraXionbounty
TraXion whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.traxion.tech

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]