Trecento Blockchain Capital

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Trecento Blockchain Capital
Trecento Blockchain Capital logo
Trecento Blockchain Capital ICO Review
Trecento Blockchain Capital ICO
Ticker: TOT
ICO start: 2018-11-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 TOT = 1 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 EUR
Softcap: 5,000,000 EUR
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 75%
Minimum: 1,000 EUR
Accepting: ETH, BTC, DOGE, DASH, Fiat

Their objective is to generate substantial returns for our investors by capturing the best business opportunities offered by the Blockchain technology through our 4 investment funds.

All within a safe and regulated environment.

Description[edit]

In order to capture the best investment opportunities, we will offer a comprehensive set of investment solutions (the funds), services (our expertise) and tools (our investment platform). All three will be based on the Blockchain technology and in favor of the Blockchain adoption and expansion. 
Trecento Blockchain Capital will launch 4 thematic funds covering the full investment cycle of Blockchain companies. The objective is to provide investors with a 360-degree approach in order to generate returns while mitigating the risk exposure.

Roadmap[edit]

2017: Market Analysis
Feasibility & Technical study
Legal & Compliance study
Strategy & Business Plan
2018: WhitePaper and ICO documents
Advisors selection
ICO campaign (roadshows in Blockchain events)
DAO development
Application and approval of Trecento Blockchain Capital (FINMA)
Working with European regulators on funds Tokenization
Technological tools & Dashboard development
Funds Smart Contract development, Audit & Security verification
Strenghtening of the team and new talents hiring
2019: Distribution agreements with International partnerships
Funds Smart Contracts implementation
Launch of Trecento Blockchain capital funds (ICO, Crypto, Trading, VC)
Closing of the Venture Capital Fund
Beta version of the DAO
2020: New Office openings across Asia, Middle East and North America
Additional talents hiring
New Blockchain thematic funds.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Alice Lhabouz CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/alice-lhabouz-5a8704b/ Alice Lhabouz photo 3.6
Adrien Lhabouz COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrienlhabouz/ Adrien Lhabouz photo 3.6
Elie Boudara CBO https://www.linkedin.com/in/elieboudara/ Elie Boudara photo 3.6
Romain Decorps CIO https://www.linkedin.com/in/romain-decorps-5206922/ Romain Decorps photo 3.6
Sothira Ngauv CAO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sothira-ngauv-b0200391/ Sothira Ngauv photo 3.6
Dimitri Granger CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/grangerdimitri/ Dimitri Granger photo 3.6
Steeve Bitton Head of Quantitative https://www.linkedin.com/in/steeve-bitton-22168219/ Steeve Bitton photo 3.6
Micha Roon Smart Contract Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha/ Micha Roon photo 9.4
Tiphaine Trinquier Executive Assistante https://www.linkedin.com/in/tiphaine-trinquier-b58439147/ Tiphaine Trinquier photo 3.6
Matthias Poirier https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthias-poirier-66065a8/ Advisors Matthias Poirier photo 3.6
Germain Mathieu https://www.linkedin.com/in/germain-mathieu-1971668/ Advisors Germain Mathieu photo 3.6
Hubert de Vauplane https://www.linkedin.com/in/hubert-de-vauplane-18297621/ Advisors Hubert de Vauplane photo 14
Christophe David https://www.linkedin.com/in/christophe-david-cfo Advisors Christophe David photo 15
Nils Veenstra https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilsveenstra/ Advisors Nils Veenstra photo 3.6

External links[edit]

Trecento Blockchain Capital on Twitter
Trecento Blockchain Capital on Telegram
Trecento Blockchain Capital on Facebook
Trecento Blockchain Capital on Medium
Trecento Blockchain Capital on Bitcointalk
Trecento Blockchain Capital on Github
Trecento Blockchain Capital Official Website
Trecento Blockchain Capital Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ico.trecento-blockchain.capital/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]