Treon

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Treon
Treon logo
Treon ICO Review
Treon ICO
Ticker: TXO
ICO start: 2018-06-18 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-27 00:00:00
Price: 1 TXO = 0.11 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 429,700,000 TXO
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 43%
Accepting: BTC, ETH

Treon is a new “Utilities Token" that securely and seamlessly allow consumers around the world to easily manage and pay for their telecom, energy, and water usage. With a consolidated dashboard consumers will be updated on their consumption on one-screen, and with a one-click process will be able to pay their bills instantly with Treon tokens (TXO), other crypto, or fiat currencies. Paying with TXOs will reward consumers with loyalty points that can be redeemed for their preferred consumption units.

Description[edit]

Treon (TXO) is a “utility token” based on the Ethereum blockchain that will securely and seamlessly help consumers to pay for their usage of utilities like, telecom, electricity, water, natural gas through a mobile wallet and app that is connected to the utility companies that they are subscribed to through a consolidated dashboard that will enable new utility payment ecosystem over the Blockchain. An ecosystem that exceeds $2 Trillion of yearly turn-over for household consumptions alone.
Treon is built for utility consumers and providers. The Treon wallet application allows consumers to manage and pay for their utilities usage. Treon also enables the seamless settlement of intra-utility agreements amongst various providers. Treon aims to be a strong catalyst for the digital transformation utilities both fronts: Business-to- Consumer and Business-to-Business.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2017: Start of Ideation and planning.
Q4 2017: Technical architecture and prototype build.
Q1 2018: ICO planning & preparations.
Q4 2018: Enlist Tokens on Crypto exchanges.
Q1 2019: Onboarding Telecom Providers.
Q4 2019: Agreements with Telecom top-up distributors.
Q1 2020: Agreements with payment gateways.
Q4 2020: Onboarding Electricity companies.
Q1 2021: Smart Contracts for Natural gas companies.
Q4 2021: Onboarding of water Utility companies.
Q1 2022: Telecom reseller Agreement rollout.
Q4 2022: Close all utility providers reseller agreement.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Hesham El Metainy Treon Founder, Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/hesham-el-metainy-4503212/ Hesham El Metainy photo 3.4
Khaled Khorshid Treon Founder, Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaledkhorshid/ Khaled Khorshid photo 3.4
Mohamed T. Kesseba Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedtaherkesseba/ Mohamed T. Kesseba photo 3.4
Binal Patel Head of Technology https://www.linkedin.com/in/binalvpatel/ Binal Patel photo 6.4
Hoda El Kara Head of Corporate Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoda-el-kara-19170118/ Hoda El Kara photo 3.4
Miranda Rector Head of Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirandarector/ Miranda Rector photo 3.4
Harshil Sanghavi Blockchain Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/harshil-sanghavi-a4352151/ Harshil Sanghavi photo 4.4
Saad Al-Barrak Principal Advisor, Telecom strategy & Corporate governance https://www.linkedin.com/in/albarraksaad/ Advisor Saad Al-Barrak photo 3.4
Alain Sainte Marie Advisor, Telecom and Finance https://www.linkedin.com/in/alain-sainte-marie-8b349323/ Advisor Alain Sainte Marie photo 3.4
Dee Murphy Advisor, Branding and Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/dee-murphy-54963a4/ Advisor Dee Murphy photo 3.4
Anthony Blenman Advisor, Procurement and Cross-Trade agreements https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-blenman-mcips-mbcs-087a26/ Advisor Anthony Blenman photo 3.4
Jad Hindy Advisor, Digital Marketing and Communications https://www.linkedin.com/in/jadhindy/ Advisor Jad Hindy photo 11.17
Mathew Kimolo Advisor, Energy Utilities and Solar Power https://www.linkedin.com/in/mkimolo/ Advisor Mathew Kimolo photo 3.4
Ahmed Abdelgelil Advisor, Energy Utilities & Consulting Advisor Ahmed Abdelgelil photo 3.4
Mark Hill Advisor, Legal & Copyrights https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-hill-ba8b341a/ Advisor Mark Hill photo 3.4

External links[edit]

Treon on Twitter
Treon on Telegram
Treon on Facebook
Treon on Medium
Treon on Bitcointalk
Treon on Github
Treon on Reddit
Treon on Youtube
Treon Official Website
Treon Bounty
Treon Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.treon.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]