Tresaro

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Tresaro
Tresaro logo
Tresaro ICO Review
Tresaro ICO
Ticker: TRE
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-10 00:00:00
Price: 1 TRE = 0.0001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 325000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000 ETH
Softcap: 5,000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, BCH, NEO

TRESARO is the first 3-in-1 fully decentralized marketplace to combine e-commerce, crowdfunding and charity in one easy-to-use platform. Anyone can sell anything on TRESARO, while helping charities and crowdfund initiatives by donating a % of their TRE tokens profit. Users of TRESARO can create their own charity or crowdfunding campaigns as well. TRESARO is also a protocol for global charity/crowdfunding ratings, feedback, escrow and arbitration. Our protocol can be implemented in any existing or new charity/crowdfunding campaign. As TRESARO is a fully decentralized network, anyone can run a node and earn tokens which can be also donated.

TRESARO’s vision is to make it much easier for people to support charities and crowdfunding initiatives. We believe that people are willing to support charities but they just don't have resources to do it. Now with TRESARO donating is possible for everyone.

Description[edit]

Marketplaces exist to remove risk from peer-to-peer trades and enforce penalties on any actors that misbehave. They also play an important role as rating agencies - enabling customers and sellers to rate those they have transacted with and provide a level of reassurance to others considering a trade with either party. The idea of a fully distributed, peer-to-peer marketplace arises naturally with the advent of the completely decentralized blockchain public ledgers.
There are many implementations of digital marketplaces using various blockchain technologies, utilizing different sets of protocols, added value services and incentives. Naturally, these platforms are concerned with user-to-user (seller-to-buyer, buyer-to-seller, arbitrage-to-buyer & seller) interactions within the context of trading - exchanging goods or services for indirect financial incentives (coins or tokens). While this is expected for any kind of marketplace or exchange, none of these services promote funding worthwhile causes as a central purpose. Being moral and helpful is not the primary driving force behind most economic interactions, but there are ways for this impetus to be incentivized by purely financial means.
Herein, we introduce a distributed, trustless peer-to-peer marketplace with charity and crowdfunding support and an optional arbitration component, where the service is shifted towards verified charity organizations and other crowdfunding initiatives, while the value is expressed in ERC-20 compatible tokens (TRE). While anything could be traded on such a platform, we emphasize the evaluation and trading of unneeded, second-hand goods (from now referred to as clutter) for supporting (fully, partially or symbolically) a charity or a crowdfunding initiative. To put it simply, Tresaro provides an easy way of exchanging your clutter with others willing to buy your items for TRE tokens. Whatsmore, both sides are able to help a cause (or causes) during the transaction by donating items and/or tokens.

Review[edit]

Q4 2017: Tresaro Project Initiated
Q1 2018: Fixed targets; PoC development started
Q3 2018: ICO Fundraising start
Q1 2019: ICO Fundraising and POC development finish
Q1 2019: Deployment of Tresaro marketplace Alpha
Q4 2019: Deployment of Tresaro marketplace[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Javor Ninov CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/javor-ninov/ Javor Ninov photo 7.7
Ivo Zashev COO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivo-zashev-2ab554b0 Ivo Zashev photo 3.7
Matt Wilkinson Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattwilkinson/ Matt Wilkinson photo 3.7
Georgi Georgiev CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgi-georgiev-0872151/ Georgi Georgiev photo 15.17
Todor Yalamov Senior Software Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/todor-yalamov-5a787b15b/ Todor Yalamov photo 3.7
Petia Latinova Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/petia-latinova-095a51160/ Petia Latinova photo 3.7
Roberto Tsvetanov Senior Software Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/roberto-tsvetanov-a9160ab2/ Roberto Tsvetanov photo 3.7
Borislav Lukanov System Security expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/borislav-lukanov-832380160/ Borislav Lukanov photo 3.7
Martin Latinov Web Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-latinov-1408a45/ Martin Latinov photo 3.7
Ilian Costov Back-end Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikostov/ Ilian Costov photo 3.7

External links[edit]


Tresaro on twitter
Tresaro on telegram
Tresaro on facebook
Tresaro on medium
Tresaro on bitcointalk
Tresaro on github
Tresaro on reddit
Tresaro on youtube
Tresaro official website
Tresarobounty
Tresaro whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://tresaro.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]