Triwer

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Triwer
Triwer logo
Triwer ICO Review
Triwer ICO
Ticker: TRW
ICO start: 2018-06-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 TRW = 0.08 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 375,000,000 TRW
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 25,000,000 USD
Softcap: 5,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 37.5%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Triwer was created to meet the demands of modern e-commerce businesses and their consumers who expect a personalised, easy, fast, cheap and secure delivery for their online purchases. Triwer also addresses inefficiencies and bottlenecks in the Courier Express Parcel Market (CEPM), allowing logistics companies and couriers to make better use of spare capacity.

The Triwer application allows consumers and businesses to take full control of their shipping needs and achieve the best delivery price through our built-in price comparison engine. Consumers are able to personalize their profile with delivery preferences and carry that profile across multiple online shops to arrange the best delivery options. They can also choose pickup and delivery at their convenience while standardizing tracking with built in communication features and change management in delivery options at the last mile, through crowd delivery.

Decentralized Blockchain Technology, Smart Contracts and the Triwer Token, TRW, are core to the Triwer delivery management platform, and bring benefits to consumers and deliverers alike, from transparent agreements to direct and immediate payment. Thank you for taking this journey with us, it's going to be quite a ride!

Description[edit]

Triwer is a startup company out of Norway and was created to meet the demands of modern e-commerce businesses and their consumers who expect a personalised, easy, fast, cheap and secure delivery for their online purchases. Triwer also addresses inefficiencies and bottlenecks in the Courier Express Parcel Market (CEPM), allowing logistics companies and couriers to make better use of spare capacity.

Roadmap[edit]

2016: Triwer was born
2017: Concept & design
Feb 2018: Beta testing
Mar 2018 : Beta testing
May 2018 : Public Token Sale
May 2018 : Launch of Brokerage Module
Q2 2018: Launch in Uk, Germany and Spain
Q3 2018 : Token payment and smart contract integration complete
Q3 2018 : In-app exchange complete & Launch in rest of EU
Q4 2018 : Expansion into 10 European countries
Q1 2019 : Extend protocol and launch in US
Q1 2019: Strategic EU acquisitions[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Per Havden Working Chairman https://www.linkedin.com/in/per-havden-10447215b/ Per Havden photo 3.8
Thomas Vogt CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-b-vogt-30a5908/ Thomas Vogt photo 3.8
Kim Abrahamsen Co-founder & Chief of Sales https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-abrahamsen-a948b452/ Kim Abrahamsen photo 3.8
Alexander Martin Finance Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/iptweu/ Alexander Martin photo 3.8
Dave Rooney Head of Tech & Applications https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-rooney-45bbb013/ Dave Rooney photo 3.8
Frank Dekker System Engineer & Automation https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-dekker-opinov8 Frank Dekker photo 3.8
Søren A. Jørgensen Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sorenajorgensen/ Søren A. Jørgensen photo 3.8
Marius Wirum Haaverstad Service Design / UX https://www.linkedin.com/in/marius-wirum-haaverstad-3a6684a1/ Marius Wirum Haaverstad photo 3.8
Gina Sansoni PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginasansoni/ Gina Sansoni photo 3.8
Steffen Bønsnes Social Media Platforms Steffen Bønsnes photo 3.8
Ken Chui SEA Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-chui-660bb227/ Ken Chui photo 3.8
Michael Stout Senior Security Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/mwstout/ Advisor Michael Stout photo 3.8
Kedar Iyer Ethereum Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/kedariyer Advisor Kedar Iyer photo 5.9
Suchet Dhindsa Investor Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/suchet-dhindsa-0b030824 Advisor Suchet Dhindsa photo 8.3
Sam Farao Growth Marketing & Investments https://www.linkedin.com/in/farao/ Advisor Sam Farao photo 8.3
Ian Scarffe Blockchain ICO Consultant / Advisor. Founder at Crypto Consulting and Investments LTD https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe Advisor Ian Scarffe photo 230.63
Mark Jacobsen Blockchain Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/markjjacobsen/ Advisors Mark Jacobsen photo 3.8

External links[edit]

Triwer on Twitter
Triwer on Telegram
Triwer on Facebook
Triwer on Medium
Triwer on Bitcointalk
Triwer on Github
Triwer on Reddit
Triwer on Youtube
Triwer Official Website
Triwer Bounty
Triwer Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.triwer.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]