TrustedCars Flex

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
TrustedCars Flex
TrustedCars Flex logo
TrustedCars Flex ICO Review
TrustedCars Flex ICO
Ticker: FLEX
ICO start: 2018-08-13 09:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 09:00:00
Price: 1 FLEX = 0.07 EUR
Tokens: 520000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 520,000,000 FLEX
Softcap: 20,000,000 FLEX
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Minimum: 700 FLEX
Accepting: ETH, BTC, Fiat

Imagine you can walk into your local car dealership, request the vehicle of your choice and drive it as long as you want, where no long-term contracts are required or hidden costs come as a surprise, and all for a low weekly payment.

With TrustedCars Flex you can choose any vehicle you want from the available inventory of participating car dealers within the TrustedCars Flex network, digitally sign for it in the app and you are ready to go. Drive the vehicle you like as long as you want and return it or swap for another vehicle anytime.

We have designed a solution that offers consumers a convenient way to own a vehicle without ownership responsibilities. In parallel we offer dealerships an additional source of income and access to a new generation of consumers.

Description[edit]

TrustedCars is an Award-Winning German Company that is changing Car Ownership forever by turning dealerships into innovative mobility providers while offering customers a commitment-free, all-inclusive and affordable way to own a vehicle without ownership responsibilities.
Imagine you can walk into your local car dealership, request the vehicle of your choice and drive it as long as you want, where no long-term contracts are required or hidden costs come as a surprise, and all for a low weekly payment.

With TrustedCars Flex you can choose any vehicle you want from the available inventory of participating car dealers within the TrustedCars Flex network, digitally sign for it in the app and you are ready to go. Drive the vehicle you like as long as you want and return it or swap for another vehicle anytime.
With our unique combination of technology expertise and deep industry relationships we have designed a solution that offers consumers a convenient way to own a vehicle without ownership responsibilities. In parallel we offer dealerships an additional source of income and access to a new generation of consumers.
TrustedCars Flex as a high-tech company helps dealerships move up the technology change curve, with an easy accessible all-in-one solution.  It takes a car dealer in excess of 100 days on average to sell a vehicle, with the related holding costs ($15 per day per vehicle). provide a technological solution for dealers to resolve both sides of the income statement issue: increase in revenue and reduction in holding costs. Instead of vehicles taking space, they are on the road making money to offset inventory-financing and other expenses.
are a Germany based company which has won several awards and was classified as an innovative company by the German Federal Office of Economics. launched more than two years ago and have an established business and a successful product which is used by thousands.

Review[edit]

October 2015: TrustedCars founded – with the vision of bringing online-shopping as a major part of modern society on to the automotive industry.
2016: - Launch of TrustedCars.com
- Establishment of various partnerships: with TUV for the inspection of used cars, with the largest bank for car-financing, with renowned car dealerships and with insurance & warranty companies.
- Seed financing
1st Half 2017: - Series A Financing.
- Relaunch of TrustedCars.com - with very high level of automation for the quick upload of cars through the implementation of a dealership-interface and the DAT database.
2nd Half 2017: - TrustedCars is one of the largest Online-Shops for cars in Europe.
- More than 30,000 cars listed on TrustedCars in 2017, with more than 100 car dealerships participating.
- Participation at IAA as an Exhibitor – the largest Fair for mobility and the automotive industry in the world.
May - July 2018: TrustedCars FLEX Token Sale.
2nd Half 2018: - Development and integration of blockchain and smart contract technology.
- Token listed on Exchanges.
- Beta Launch with our existing car dealership-network in Germany.
1st Half 2019: - Official product launch in Germany. Release of iOS and Android App enabling customers to get a car with a few klicks on their phone.
- Launch of payment system enabling users to receive and make payments in TrustedCars FLEX Tokens.
- Translation of website into various languages.
2nd Half 2019: - Concrete plans set and ready to expand to UK, France, Italy and Spain. Including Multi-Language support.
1st Half 2020: - Expansion to the rest of Europe.
- Extension of FLEX Tokens for payment of various automotive services, like car wash, parking and other vehicle related services.
2nd Half 2020 and beyond: - Expansion to USA and key cities worldwide.
- Onboard advertisers and retailers to promote products using FLEX Tokens (Further value increase of FLEX).[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Simon Toprak Founder, CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-toprak-50001849/ Simon Toprak photo 4.7
Sascha Vorderstemann Founder, CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sascha-vorderstemann-elio/ Sascha Vorderstemann photo 4.7
Hendrik Erl Head of Sales & Operations https://www.linkedin.com/in/hendrik-erl-2591a2161/ Hendrik Erl photo 4.7
Eugen Kasjanov Head of Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-kasjanov-585a70122/ Eugen Kasjanov photo 4.7
Denny Vieweg Head of Front-End Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/denny-vieweg-5951a6161/ Denny Vieweg photo 4.7
Leandra Bertino Head of Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/leandra-bertino-801a23b9/ Leandra Bertino photo 4.7
Paul Scott Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulscott55/ Advisors 27.4
Christoph Koeth Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/christoph-koeth-0aa46344/ Advisors 4.7
Ian Scarffe Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/ Advisors Ian Scarffe photo 230.63
Thomas Hierl Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-hierl-96364956/ Advisors Thomas Hierl photo 4.7
Kowa Shorida Advisor Advisors 4.7
Alexander Kohles Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-kohles-62a171104/ Advisors 4.7
Thomas Drechsel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-drechsel-1926aa7a/ Advisors 4.7
Stefan Hessler Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-he%C3%9Fler-ab3942162/ Advisors 4.7
Ilya Anikin Investment and Strategy Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilyaanikin/ Advisors Ilya Anikin photo 40

External links[edit]


TrustedCars Flex on twitter
TrustedCars Flex on telegram
TrustedCars Flex on facebook
TrustedCars Flex on medium
TrustedCars Flex on bitcointalk
TrustedCars Flex on reddit
TrustedCars Flex on youtube
TrustedCars Flex official website
TrustedCars Flexbounty
TrustedCars Flex whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ico.trustedcars.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]