TuurnT

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
TuurnT
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
TuurnT ICO Review
TuurnT ICO
Ticker: TRT
ICO start: 2018-06-21 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-05 00:00:00
Price: 1 TRT = 0.1 USD
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 10,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 33%
Minimum: 0.2 ETH

Their goal at Tuurnt has always been to create a close-knit community of hosts and partygoers. Now that we have accomplished this goal, we would like to expand our community by introducing the Tuurnt Token (TRT) into the platform.

TRT will empower the Tuurnt ecosystem by incentivizing event creation and attendance. This will be accomplished by awarding tokens to users on a monthly basis.

Description[edit]

This award driven business model would not only provide a new revenue stream for party host, but also make the currently burdensome process of storing crypto assets easier by integrating a social wallet into the Tuurnt app.
The social wallet will also easily enable transactions between host, guest and friends, providing seamless transactions on the blockchain.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1 2018: Whitepaper complete
Q2 2018: Token donation start
Q3 2018: Strategic partnerships announcement
Q4 2018: Tuurnt on the blockchain
Token integration on the live app on IOS & Android
TRT wallet integration on the live app on IOS & Android
Q1 2019: Tuurnt Suggestions integration Community Growth[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Fabrice Mishiki CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrice-mishiki-054b6986
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Umesh Sharma CTO
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Luke Devern Head of Growth and Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukedevern
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Ravi Gupta Lead IOS Developer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Arpit Kaushik PHP Developer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Aadarsh Kumar Lead Designer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Gympie Cortez Head of Customer Service https://www.linkedin.com/in/gympie-cortez-ba1109134
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Pietro Kabeya Creative Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/pietro-kabeya-594a66157
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Jwala Prasad Lead Android Developer
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Vikas Panwar Blockchain Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikaspanwar16/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Melissa Paiz Social Media Manager
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Filip Boskov Bounty Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/filip-boskov-a14b02161/
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Debra McCann https://www.linkedin.com/in/debramccann Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
4.4
Bogdan Fiedur https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanfiedur/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
86.2
Zahid Imran https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahid-imran-86031557/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
12.6
Andrew Chung https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chung-339293127 Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
12.5
Brian Condenanza Viola.al Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisors/ Advisors
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
27

External links[edit]

TuurnT on Twitter
TuurnT on Telegram
TuurnT on Facebook
TuurnT on Bitcointalk
TuurnT on Reddit
TuurnT on Youtube
TuurnT Official Website
TuurnT Bounty
TuurnT Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://tuurnt.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]