USAT

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
USAT
USAT logo
USAT ICO Review
USAT ICO
Ticker: USAT
ICO start: 2018-09-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 USAT = 0.0000705 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 762,500,000 USAT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 53,375,000 USD
Softcap: 2,834,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Accepting: ETH

They are an Australian organisation utilising blockchain technology to decentralise the intellectual property process. Through our platform we protect, store, fund, develop and commercialise the IP behind new technologies which are beneficial to humanity. They protect the rights and interests of innovators, whilst providing a better path to market.

Description[edit]

Empowering Innovation
The United Scientists Association of Technology platform is the first of its kind connecting inventors and innovators to funding through blockchain technology.
They fund and develop new virtuous technologies, which are submitted to our platform by inventors from all around the world; once successful, we oversee full commercial implementation.
Intellectual Property Repository
When a new technology is developed, we assist the inventor in patenting the innovative product and then purchase the rights to the IP and patents for an agreeable fee.
Once acquired, all patents and trade secrets are added to the USAT IP Repository where they are stored and made available for shared ownership.
Introducing USAT Token
A USAT Token is a token of shared ownership of all present and future patents stored in the USAT Inc. IP repository. A USAT Token holder is a part-owner of all of these patents.
USAT Tokens are used in all transactions between the United Scientists Association of Technology Inc. and third parties, including IP acquisitions from inventors and IP or product sales to non-government buyers.
Technology to Make a Difference
As a non-profit organisation we have a vision to develop breakthrough, innovative products that have a positive impact on developing countries and ultimately the world.
Central to our organisation are humanitarian projects that implement our technologies to the communities and people that need them most.

Roadmap[edit]

2009: Seeding and founding AIHEM.
July 2017 :
Seeding and founding the USAT Inc. platform and IP repository.
Submission of proposals to USAT Inc. IP repository.
August 2017 : Engagement of independent auditors for IP pre-selection.
September 2017:
Completion of the IP pre-selection.
October 2017 :
Acquisition of the IP.
October 2017 :
Appointment of web-page & ICO development teams.
November 2017 :
Appointment of legal, accounting, marketing and PR teams.
December 2017:
Launch of the web-site.
December 2017: World-wide advertising and marketing.
February 2018 : Pre-launch of the ICO.
June 2018: End of the ICO.
June 2018: Allocation of the USAT Tokens.
June 2018 : Launch USAT Tokens to Crypto Exchange Markets.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Artūras Svirskis Advisor, Lithuania https://uk.linkedin.com/in/arturassvirskis Advisor Artūras Svirskis photo 25.8
Sally Eaves Advisor, United Kingdom https://www.linkedin.com/in/sally-eaves/ Advisor Sally Eaves photo 22.3
Jason Hung Advisor, Taiwan https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-hung-471714/ Advisor Jason Hung photo 143.2
Sydney Ifergan Marketing Advisor USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydneyifergan/ Advisor Sydney Ifergan photo 88
Jason Butcher Networking Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbutcher Advisor Jason Butcher photo 36.8
Peter Banjanin Co-Founder USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-banjanin-49513a103/ Team Peter Banjanin photo 4.2
Dr. Benedict de St. Amatus Co-Founder USAT Inc. and Chief Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/benedict-de-st-amatus-b23834153/ Team Dr. Benedict de St. Amatus photo 4.2
Natasha Cain Head of Public Relations https://www.linkedin.com/in/natasha-cain-718416120/ Team Natasha Cain photo 4.2
Andrew Banjanin Web Developer USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-banjanin-28475a6b/ Team Andrew Banjanin photo 4.2
Mike Alonso Senior Developer USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael--alonso/ Team Mike Alonso photo 4.2
Matt Swezey Senior Developer USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-swezey-46691755/ Team Matt Swezey photo 4.2
Michael Giles Junior Developer USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/micheal-giles-9b36b3b6/ Team Michael Giles photo 4.2
Patrick Merrill Senior Developer USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-merrill-53806151/ Team Patrick Merrill photo 4.2
Rich Merrill Senior Developer USAT Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/rich-merrill-0196092/ Team Rich Merrill photo 4.2
Mofassair Hossain CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-mofassair-hossain-515a90148 Team Mofassair Hossain photo 59.7
Ivan Jasenovic CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivanjasenovic/ Team Ivan Jasenovic photo 4.2
Alexander de St. Amatus, MBA CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/-amatus Team Alexander de St. Amatus, MBA photo 4.2

External links[edit]

USAT on Twitter
USAT on Telegram
USAT on Facebook
USAT on Medium
USAT on Bitcointalk
USAT on Reddit
USAT on Youtube
USAT Official Website
USAT Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.usat.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]