Ubcoin Market

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Ubcoin Market
Ubcoin Market logo
Ubcoin Market ICO Review
Ubcoin Market ICO
Ticker: UBC
ICO start: 2018-04-02 00:00:01
ICO end: 2018-08-27 23:59:59
Price: 1 UBC = 0.000125 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 325000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 29,000 ETH
Softcap: 2 000 ETH
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 0.01 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Ubcoin Marketplace — the next leap forward for Ubank, leading mobile payments app in Eastern Europe. Now with Ethereum blockchain, exchange-traded UBC cryptocurrency, and peer-to-peer smart contracts for buying and selling goods for cryptocurrency.

Description[edit]

Ubcoin Marketplace — the next leap forward for Ubank, leading mobile payments app in Eastern Europe. Now with Ethereum blockchain, exchange-traded UBC cryptocurrency, and peer-to-peer smart contracts for buying and selling goods for cryptocurrency. Ubcoin Market will become part of Ubank app as a new feature.

Review[edit]

2006 - 2011: NaviFon launch - mobile navigation application.
Utalk launch - crossplatform messaging client.
Preinstallment agreement with Samsung. Ubank trademark registration.
2013 - 2014: Ubank launch.
Preinstallment agreement with Fly.
Ubank raised $8 million investment from Runa Capital, leading Russian venture investment fund. More than 3 million users.
Preinstallment agreement with Huawei.
2015 - 2017: Strategic partnership with MDM Bank.
Co-branded card launched.
Ubank financial marketplace model launched.
6.1 million downloads of Ubank app on GooglePlay.
Strategic partnership with Sovcombank.
12 million downloads of Ubank app on GooglePlay.
2018 - WE ARE HERE: Beta smart-contract platform developed.
Support and verification team formed.
Beta-testing of MVP through existing app distribution channels with leading smartphone manufacturers.
MVP launch in Eastern Europe.
Basic KYC framework developed.
Q1, 2019: Full version of the app launched in Eastern Europe.
App distribution agreements extended to additional regions.
Beta open API developed.
Q2, 2019: Launch in Middle East and South Korea.
Beta AI-screening developed.
Q3 2019: Launch in South East Asia and South Asia.
Open API available for developers.
Q4, 2019: Launch in Latin America.
Full AI-screening tool rolled out.
2020 - 2022: • Marketplace launched in North America.
• Organic growth of the platform.
• Strategic partnerships with non-crypto online
marketplaces to enrich customer experience.
• Ongoing improvements of technology to enhance
marketplace experience.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Felix Khachatryan Founder, CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-khachatryan-62106846/ Felix Khachatryan photo 3.8
Mazhar Jan Founder, Investor https://www.linkedin.com/in/mazhar-jan-5939713/ Mazhar Jan photo 3.8
Andrew Lee Founder and investor of Ubcoin https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-lee-749340160/ Andrew Lee photo 14.1
Stan Danysh COO of Ubcoin https://www.linkedin.com/in/stan-danysh-80875534/ Stan Danysh photo 3.8
Alexander Putilin CTO and chief blockchain developer of Ubcoin Alexander Putilin photo 3.8
Marina Lerner CMO of Ubcoin https://www.linkedin.com/in/marina-lerner-1444232b/ Marina Lerner photo 3.8
Yama Bassam Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmad-yama-bassam-ba8b4398/ Advisors Yama Bassam photo 3.8
Maxim Filin Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-filin-362220b2/ Advisors Maxim Filin photo 3.8
Evgeniy Pavlov Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/epavlov77/ Advisors Evgeniy Pavlov photo 3.8

External links[edit]


Ubcoin Market on twitter
Ubcoin Market on telegram
Ubcoin Market on facebook
Ubcoin Market on medium
Ubcoin Market on bitcointalk
https://t.me/ubcoin Ubcoin Market on github
Ubcoin Market on reddit
Ubcoin Market on youtube
Ubcoin Market official website
Ubcoin Marketbounty
Ubcoin Market whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ubcoin.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]