UnitedFans

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
UnitedFans
UnitedFans logo
UnitedFans ICO Review
UnitedFans ICO
Ticker: GOAL
ICO start: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1ETH = 4000 GOAL
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 84,500,000 GOAL
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 6,000,000 USD
Softcap: 300,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 65%
Accepting: ETH, BTC, FIAT

UnitedFans is a Platform created for soccer fans and team managements worldwide. Their vision is to provide fans and team managements the ability to interact, vote or raise capital through a platform that will increase the collaboration and strengthen the community. The collaboration among fans-team managements-players will help team managements achieve better decisions using crowd wisdom, increase the number of fans and enjoy the crowd support.

Description[edit]

Awesome Features
Features in the crypto-world make our platform unique such as
Peer to Peer money transfer in a secure way
Use your UnitedFans Dapp to access and store your money securely, using two-factor authentication and other security verification methods.
Advantages for users
Be very close with the manager, players and other fans of your favourite soccer club in a secure and trusted ecosystem, directly accessible from your phone.
Smart Contract Integration
A major feature of UnitedFans is direct integration with the ethereum blockchain, which enables our users to spend their vote easily and make decisions safely. The smart contract is a blockchain-based app for agreement management.
The ability to organize a reliable democratic voting system.
Transparent money management.
 
 

Roadmap[edit]

June - August 2017: Concept & Research
1.09.17 - 31.12.17: White paper % Website
31.3.18 - 30.4.18: Pre-Sale Launch
30.4.18 - 30.7.18: Negotiating a deal with a first division team and picking the right team to develop the dapp
01.8.18 - 30.6.18: Developing Dapp (releasing alpha and beta versions)
1.1.19 - 30.6.19: Implement the dapp on the first team
1.7.19: Start marketing a working Dapp to teams worldwide
31.5.2018-30.6.2018: Pre-Ico.
31.7.2018-30.9.2018: ICO.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Jeremie Rykner Blockchain Entrepreneur & Licensed FIFA Agent https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremie-rykner/ Jeremie Rykner photo 3.4
Viktor Hernandez Senior Marketing Manager http://www.linkedin.com/in/VHATX-FBads Viktor Hernandez photo 3.4
Amit Elbaz BlockChain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitelbaz/ Amit Elbaz photo 3.4
Ori Ben-Ezra Assistant Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ori-ben-ezra-37638b92/ Ori Ben-Ezra photo 3.4
Ernest Chuang Assistant Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernest-chuang-a408b5158/ Ernest Chuang photo 15
Bar Yehudai Smart Contract Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/bar-yehudai-38415538/ Bar Yehudai photo 3.4
Michael Petch Assistant Marketing Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-petch/ Michael Petch photo 3.4
Tristan Meillard Content Writer & Copywriter https://www.linkedin.com/in/tristan-copywriting-consulting/ Tristan Meillard photo 3.4
Daniel Spyralatos Senior Vice president http://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-spyralatos Daniel Spyralatos photo 9.6
Niv Tal Co-founder & CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/niv-tal-463080154/ Niv Tal photo 3.4
Sivan Sadan CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sivan-sadan-0a536/ Sivan Sadan photo 3.4
Roger Crook Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rogercrook/ Advisors Roger Crook photo 33.2
Ran Daniel Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ran-daniel-cpa-cfa-843303/ Advisors Ran Daniel photo 3.4
Andrey Bugaevski Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-bugaevski-93012492/ Advisors Andrey Bugaevski photo 3.4
Leon Pein Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/leon-pein-75ba9931/ Advisors Leon Pein photo 3.4

External links[edit]

UnitedFans on Twitter
UnitedFans on Telegram
UnitedFans on Facebook
UnitedFans on Medium
UnitedFans on Bitcointalk
UnitedFans on Reddit
UnitedFans on Youtube
UnitedFans Official Website
UnitedFans Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://unitedfans.co

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]