VTOS

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
VTOS
VTOS logo
VTOS ICO Review
VTOS ICO
Ticker: VTOS
ICO start: 2018-08-20 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-10-29 00:00:00
Price: 1 VTOS = 0.15 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 330000000
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 40,000,000 USD
Softcap: 4,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 55%
Accepting: BTC, ETH

VTOS is a decentralized CDN & social network built in an infrastructure which embraces the full application of blockchain technology.

Description[edit]

VTOS seeks to revolutonize the way content is generated and shared through the ethereum blockchain and WebTorrent powered creation platform. VTOS is seeking to completely change the way video and blog content is made by bringing the power of decentralization to benefit content creators and the general social media community.
VTOS utilizes the Ethereum ecosystem as its primary platform for transaction processing. By encrypting communications on the blockchain platform, and allowing nodes to communicate directly, VTOS will function as a decentralized platform for exchange of videos, and content. Other contributors in terms of comments, likes and shares also earn rewards. Through decentralization, content creators will have power and control over how their content is used by others within the network. have introduced VCT as a currency to power the VTOS platform. Users progress to different levels thus gaining more rewards over time.
Additionally, the VTOS platform will have masternodes thus enabling users to rent out their nodes and earn a yearly percentage of rewards. The VTOS platform will provide technology which will offer a hybrid P2P and the traditional HTTP CDN video streaming solution. VTOS platform will harness the power of the widely distributed networks so as to overcome the challenge of delivering high quality Videos at scale. Through intelligently multy sourcing content delivery, VTOS will offer the most widely available and resilient Content delivery solutions.

Review[edit]

Q2 2018: VTOS account creation • Alpha of VTOS platform • Likes and dislikes for videos and blog • Moderation and content report • Friends and Followers Q3 2018 • Alpha of ios and android • Web player • CDN and API • Masternodes Q4 2018 • Level system • Webmining • VCT Ecosystem • VTOS platform monetization.
Q1 2019: VTOS Host support • Subscriptions and Donations • Notifications • Beta of VTOS platform.
Q2 2019: Ad marketplace • App Market • P2P messages • Avatar System • Masternodes monetization.
Q3 2019: VTOS video platform full release • Live stream • Live chat 2020 • Exchanger • Create your own VTOS network • Company Outsourcing.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Juan Carlos Ruiz CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-carlos-ruiz-quintanilla-65859514/ Juan Carlos Ruiz photo 4.1
Angelo García CFO Angelo García photo 4.1
Enrique Sandoval CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/enrique-sandoval-3457296 Enrique Sandoval photo 4.1
Armando Monroy CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/armando-monroy-35006b1b/ Armando Monroy photo 4.1
Adrian Garza Head Of Risk Management https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-jacob-garza-6386a9151/ Adrian Garza photo 4.1
Miguel de la Torre Lead Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguel-%C3%A1ngel-de-la-torre-c%C3%A1rdenas-a3407932/ Miguel de la Torre photo 4.1
Edgardo Aguirre System Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/edgardo-aguirre-0333257b/ Edgardo Aguirre photo 4.1
Ruihe Ruan Blockchain Developer Ruihe Ruan photo 4.1
Naveed Iqbal Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/naveed949/ Naveed Iqbal photo 4.1
Arturo Placencia Marketing Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturo-placencia-4802351b Arturo Placencia photo 4.1
Cecilia Cuellar Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/cecilia-cuellar-02b369b3 Cecilia Cuellar photo 4.1
Rom Siquijor Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/rom-siquijor-6a914a65/ Advisor Rom Siquijor photo 4.1
Emilio Califa Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilio-califa-6401287a/ Advisor Emilio Califa photo 4.1
Chris Mugendi Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-mugendi-16a66698/ Advisor Chris Mugendi photo 4.1
Sameep Singhania Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/sameepsi/ Advisor Sameep Singhania photo 4.1

External links[edit]


VTOS on twitter
VTOS on telegram
VTOS on facebook
VTOS on medium
VTOS on bitcointalk
VTOS on github
VTOS on reddit
VTOS on youtube
VTOS official website
VTOSbounty
VTOS whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://vtos.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]