VectorZilla

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
VectorZilla
VectorZilla logo
VectorZilla ICO Review
VectorZilla ICO
Ticker: VZT
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 VZT = 0.001 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 75,000,000 VZT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 69,000 ETH
Softcap: 200 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 75%
Minimum: 0.10 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, XRP, WAVES

VectorZilla solves multiple issues in existing traditional stocks graphics marketplaces. VectorZilla brings a lot more content, tools, and accessibility (for stock graphics users), higher payouts & transparency for contributors, and a lot of benefit to all subscribers and VZT holders. In nutshell a platform (backed by great technologies like Blockchain and Deep-Learning AI) to help everyone (users, companies, contributors, early subscribers, etc.) in its ecosystem.

VectorZilla Token (VZT) is an ERC20 token that can be traded on crypto-currency exchanges; this token will be used in all transactions within VectorZilla platform and marketplace. Some key features of VectorZilla projects are:

Description[edit]

VectorZilla, the world’s first blockchain based deep-learning (AI) driven royalty-free Stock Graphics Platform & Marketplace.
VectorZilla Token (VZT) is an ERC20 token that can be traded on crypto-currency exchanges; this token will be used in all transactions within VectorZilla platform and marketplace. Some key features of VectorZilla projects are:
1. VectorZilla Platform: - VectorZilla already has over one million stock graphic files (quality, creative, diversified and unique) to start with.

  • Graphics Design Tools allow users to edit, change, print and publish VZ files without requiring any other tools on the desktop or elsewhere.

  • Integrations with all popular systems/platforms (cms, blogging, e-commerce, publishing, design tools, etc.) to help millions of users using VZ content with minimum effort.

  • Whitelabel Services helps companies (physical/digital marketing product companies, merchandise makers, etc) to use VectorZilla platform (content/tools) within their system with their own branding


2. VectorZilla Marketplace enables third-party contributors (designers, creative folks, metadata folks, keyworders, reviewers, etc.) can join, contribute, and earn a higher fee while being able to see the entire process with the highest level of transparency (backed by Blockchain).
3. APThey (REST, GraphQL) enables third-party developers and companies build the variety of integrations, and benefit from VZ content and services.
4. Deep Learning (AI) powers many areas of platform and marketplace, such as search, sales, recommendations, design tools, etc.
VectorZilla is the first blockchain based project for the stock graphics industry. VectorZilla solves multiple issues in existing traditional stocks graphics marketplaces. VectorZilla brings a lot more content, tools, and accessibility (for stock graphics users), higher payouts & transparency for contributors, and a lot of benefit to all subscribers and VZT holders. In nutshell a platform (backed by great technologies like Blockchain and DeepLearning AI) to help everyone (users, companies, contributors, early subscribers, etc.) in it's ecosystem.

Roadmap[edit]

JULY 2017: Research and draft of concept
OCT 2017: Whitepaper promotional site,
Presale announcement
JAN 2018: Token Presale, Marketing and preparation for Crowdsale
FEB 2018: Token Crowdsale round, Disbursement & Exchange listings
Q2 2018: Private beta launch of VectorZilla Platform
Q3 2018: Public beta launch & marketing campaign
Q4 2018: Launch of platform with graphic design suite
Q1 2019: Launch of blockchain based marketplace for contributors[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Jason Butcher Founder Parallel Payments Ltd, COO CoinPayments.net https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbutcher/ Advisors Jason Butcher photo 36.8
Jit Singh CIO (Dionysus.Studio) Advisors Jit Singh photo 3.5
Matthew Connelly Digital Marketing Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-connelly-26113059/ Advisors Matthew Connelly photo 3.5
Dean Anastos Blockchain Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-anastos-36268b20/ Advisors Dean Anastos photo 5.5
Rohan Khullar Blockchain Enthusiast, Entrepreneur & Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohan-khullar-74133b10/ Advisors Rohan Khullar photo 3.5
Vikas Gupta Chartered Accountant (M.No. - 400416) Advisors Vikas Gupta photo 3.5
Mayank Awasthi CEO, (Dreamlabz Technologies) https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayank-awasthi-34a42b8/ Advisors Mayank Awasthi photo 3.5
Radha Krishna Pandey Legal Advisor https://www.facebook.com/radhakrishna.pandey.311 Advisors Radha Krishna photo 3.5
Abdul Qaiyoom Co-Founder & CEO https://linkedin.com/in/abdulqaiyoom Leadership Team Abdul Qaiyoom photo 5.5
Abdul Qabiz Co-Founder & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdulqabiz Leadership Team Abdul Qabiz photo 3.5
Max Garza COO & Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/bitfundza/ Leadership Team Max Garza photo 5.5
Joseph Gallo CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-gallo-68a26215/ Leadership Team Joseph Gallo photo 3.5
Abdul Qavi Chief Strategy Officer https://linkedin.com/in/abdulqavi Leadership Team Abdul Qavi photo 3.5
Shivani Pandey Product Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivani-pandey-581970102/ Team Shivani Pandey photo 3.5
Ravi Malhotra Blockchain Specialist & Full Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ravi-mehrotra-38ab9b1b/ Team Ravi Malhotra photo 3.5
Abhishek Neb iOS Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishekneb/ Team Abhishek Neb photo 3.5
Abhishek Prakash UI/UX Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhi24prakash/ Team Abhishek Prakash photo 3.5
Prateek Gupta Graphic Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/imprateek/ Team Prateek Gupta photo 3.5
Prakriti Agarwal Associate Illustrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/prakriti-agarwal/ Team Prakriti Agarwal photo 3.5
Trapta Singh Frontend Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/trapta-singh-37281346/ Team Trapta Singh photo 3.5

External links[edit]

VectorZilla on Twitter
VectorZilla on Telegram
VectorZilla on Facebook
VectorZilla on Medium
VectorZilla on Bitcointalk
VectorZilla on Github
VectorZilla on Reddit
VectorZilla on Youtube
VectorZilla Official Website
VectorZilla Bounty
VectorZilla Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://vectorzilla.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]