Viewo

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Viewo
Viewo logo
Viewo ICO Review
Viewo ICO
Ticker: VEO
ICO start: 2018-12-11 00:00:00
ICO end: 2019-12-11 00:00:00
Price: 1 VEO = 0.20 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 564,062,500 VEO
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 564,062,500 VEO
Softcap: 10,000,000 VEO
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 28%
Minimum: 0.5 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC

Viewo is a video sharing network that operates on a blockchain-based rewards system. All participants in the Viewo network are rewarded for their actions, big or small. Rewards come in the form of VEO Tokens, a block- chain-based utility token that has value in both the Viewo network and outside the Viewo network. Unlike current video sharing websites that operate on a self-serving basis, Viewo operates on a user-based approach, rewarding each individual user for actions completed and giving incentives to both viewers and content creators.

Description[edit]

Viewo is a video sharing network that operates on a blockchain-based rewards system. All participants in the Viewo network are rewarded for their actions, big or small. Rewards come in the form of VEO Tokens, a blockchain-based utility token that has value in both the Viewo network and outside the Viewo network. Unlike current video sharing websites that operate on a self-serving basis, Viewo operates on a user-based approach, rewarding each individual user for actions completed and giving incentives to both viewers and content creators. Viewo is the only incentivized video sharing network that has the support and backing of a significant number of contemporary influencers.
Viewo is using GPU servers combined with our specialist software technology, for live and on-demand video broadcasting. This allows us to deliver content at incredible speeds. The industry calls this Ultra Low Latency Streaming which we like to call Bufferless Instant Video Playback. This allows us to provide the worlds fastest complete solution for high resolution streaming.
In realtime, we can stream live broadcasts with localised ads which are embedded into the video stream and stops popup blockers from removing ads.
Their powerful servers can switch from GPU to CPU based on our streaming needs. They can encode videos on the fly allowing content to play immediately after upload; no more delays like on competitor websites.
Editing software utilizing AThey technology to enable content producers to improve videos.
Custom off-chain micropayment technology integrated with a web wallet.

Roadmap[edit]

H1 2017: Developed the lull VIEWO concept including the building relationships with over 150 social media Influencers
Assembled a team 01 advisor and C-Level executives vnth experience in video sharing. blockc ham, and marketing
2018: Token Sale
2019: Global Network and Gore System Development Architecture design of content recommendation engine
Building and rollout of CON Network
Product Launch Private beta launch: Invite-only for creators[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Adam Raphael CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamraphaeltech/ Adam Raphael photo 4.5
Rani Grinberg COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/rani-grinberg-8683127/ Rani Grinberg photo 4.5
David Price CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-price-49b5a9150/ David Price photo 4.5
Lion Shirdan https://www.linkedin.com/in/lionshirdan/ Advisors Lion Shirdan photo 4.5
Samuel Behar https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuel-behar-8064a614b/ Advisors Samuel Behar photo 4.5
Ali Reda https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-reda-36355a29/ Advisors Ali Reda photo 4.5
Tomas Andren https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomas-oscar-andr%C3%A9n-180507158/ Advisors Tomas Andren photo 4.5
Yohai Rayfeld https://www.linkedin.com/in/yohai-rayfeld-913ab811/ Advisors Yohai Rayfeld photo 4.5
Joseph Ben Dak https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-ben-dak-94172a65/ Advisors Joseph Ben Dak photo 4.5
Alex Linenko Tokenization Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-linenko-62776682/ Advisors Alex Linenko photo 49.4
Andrey Korotkov ICO Business Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-korotkov-icobox/ Advisors Andrey Korotkov photo 24.8
Sachin Bhargava https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-bhargava-619aa288/ Advisors Sachin Bhargava photo 20.4
Dan Litwak https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-litwak-hawksec/ Advisors Dan Litwak photo 9
Alexey Zarya https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-zarya/ Advisors Alexey Zarya photo 8.7
Rumen Slavchov https://www.linkedin.com/in/rumen-slavchov-b058a554/ Advisors Rumen Slavchov photo 72.6

External links[edit]

Viewo on Twitter
Viewo on Telegram
Viewo on Facebook
Viewo on Medium
Viewo on Bitcointalk
Viewo on Github
Viewo on Reddit
Viewo Official Website
Viewo Bounty
Viewo Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://viewo.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]