WAR FIELD

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
WAR FIELD
WAR FIELD logo
WAR FIELD ICO Review
WAR FIELD ICO
Ticker: GLDR
ICO start: 2018-07-26 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-11-15 00:00:00
Price: 1 GLDR = 0.01 USD
Tokens: 2 GLDR
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 12,000,000 USD
Softcap: 3,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC

WAR FIELD is a fully-functional, action-packed multiplayer first-person shooter game with a blockchain-driven gaming economy that uses tradeable Ethereum-based cryptographic GLDR Tokens you can buy, sell, trade, and win for skilful play.

Description[edit]

Here at WAR FIELD, we are building a totally new kind of game economics: blockchain driven. Their new economic platform will be a breakthrough for the gaming industry around the globe.

  • First, we bring you WAR FIELD: a fully-functional alfa version, action-packed “first-person shooter” game that requires no downloading or installation and uses real, tradeable ERC20 based cryptocurrency called GOLDER (GLDR) for in-game purchases and winnings. This will be the first game to showcase the new platform.

  • Second, by leveraging revolutionary blockchain technology, we will offer the possibility of withdrawing earned or saved GLDR and selling them on exchanges or directly using the Ethereum network.

  • Third, we are building a GLDR-based economic platform so that other games we offer in the future could use the same cryptocurrency in their economics.

  • Fourth, we will offer our open platform and APThey to other game developers to join and offer players a whole new world of gaming opportunities.

Roadmap[edit]

June 2018: Game Goes Online
Get Free Tokens to Try It!
Token Pre-Sale Begins
July 2018: Token Sale Continues
New “Amusement Park” Battleground
September 2018: New “Area 51” Battleground
November 2018: End of Token Sale (GLDR Become Fully Tradeable) & Full Marketplace Launch (Including Character Customisation)
New “Pleasure Island” Battleground[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Andrius Mironovskis Founder & Team Leader https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrius-mironovskis/ Andrius Mironovskis photo 4.1
Donatas Kanapickas Chief Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/donatas-kanapickas-842a4554/ Donatas Kanapickas photo 4.1
Rimas Puriuskis Operations & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/rimas-puriu%C5%A1kis/ Rimas Puriuskis photo 4.1
Jurijus Chitrovas 3D Design Artist Jurijus Chitrovas photo 4.1
Erikas Perl Lead 3D Design Artist Erikas Perl photo 4.1
Alkas Aleksandravicius Lead User Interface Designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/alkas-aleksandravi%C4%8Dius-5a5681163/ Alkas Aleksandravicius photo 4.1
Julius Serenas Server Guru & Wizard https://www.linkedin.com/in/julius-serenas-311ab13/detail/photo/ Julius Serenas photo 4.1
Dzianis Kuchynski CCO https://www.linkedin.com/in/dzianis-kuchynski-b7273a145/ Dzianis Kuchynski photo 4.1
Ovidijus Sudzius Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/ovidijus-sud%C5%BEius-8a602115a/ Ovidijus Sudzius photo 6.1
Tom Frisina https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-frisina-84b25a/ Advisors Tom Frisina photo 4.1
Benjamin Tershana https://www.linkedin.com/in/bentershana/ Advisors Benjamin Tershana photo 4.1
Adalberto Bruno https://www.linkedin.com/in/adalbertobruno/ Advisors Adalberto Bruno photo 4.1
Dylan Sharkey https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylansharkey/ Advisors Dylan Sharkey photo 8.5
Darius Udrys https://www.linkedin.com/in/udrysd/ Advisors Darius Udrys photo 6.1
Jonas Udris https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonasudris/ Advisors Jonas Udris photo 4.1
Andriy Sharanevych https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharanevych/ Advisors Andriy Sharanevych photo 4.1
Scott Shirley https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottshirley117/ Advisors Scott Shirley photo 4.1

External links[edit]

WAR FIELD on Twitter
WAR FIELD on Telegram
WAR FIELD on Facebook
WAR FIELD on Medium
WAR FIELD on Bitcointalk
WAR FIELD on Youtube
WAR FIELD Official Website
WAR FIELD Bounty
WAR FIELD Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://warfield.com/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]