Webcoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Webcoin
Webcoin logo
Webcoin ICO Review
Webcoin ICO
Ticker: WEB
ICO start: 2018-07-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-31 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 850 WEB
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 25,000,000 WEB
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 17,376 ETH
Softcap: 600 ETH
Raised: 357650
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 36%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: BTC, ETH, DASH, DOGE, LTC, XMR, WAVES, ZEC, ETC

Webcoin connects the worlds of digital marketing, blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. Webcoin is a utility ERC20 token based on the Ethereum blockchain and serves the purpose of a unified currency for buying and selling services within the Webhits.io platform.

Their Ecosystem aims to revolutionize and unify three key Global Economy fields:

Digital Marketing – The ever cheapest, interest-based p2p network that guarantees monetary payback on web and social media engagement services.

Cryptocurrency – Social mining is available to anyone with a laptop and differs from any other existing type of cryptocurrency mining and proof-of-work models.

Freelance Economy - Extra income for the activities we all engage in on a daily basis. Regardless of whether you are a retired person, college student, or social media influencer, we invite you to start earning money with us now!

Description[edit]

Webcoin connects the worlds of digital marketing, blockchain technology and cryptocurrency. Webcoin is a utility ERC20 token based on the Ethereum blockchain and serves the purpose of a unified currency for buying and selling services within the Webhits.io platform.
Their Ecosystem aims to revolutionize and unify three key Global Economy fields:

  • Digital Marketing – The ever cheapest, interest-based p2p network that guarantees monetary payback on web and social media engagement services.

  • Cryptocurrency – Social mining is available to anyone with a laptop and differs from any other existing type of cryptocurrency mining and proof-of-work models.

  • Freelance Economy - Extra income for the activities we all engage in on a daily basis. Regardless of whether you are a retired person, college student, or social media influencer, we invite you to start earning money with us now!

Roadmap[edit]

Phase 1 (2014 - 2017) - COMPLETED: December 2014 - The idea was born
February 2017 - Alpha version launch
31 December 2017 - ICO Stage 1 Successfully Completed (raised $400,000+)
Phase 2 (2018 Q1) - COMPLETED: January - April 2018: Beta development & beta testing
Phase 3 (2018 Q2 & Q3) - In Progress: April 2018 - June 2018: Private Sale for ICO Stage 2
July 2018 - August 2018: Main ICO Sale
August 2018: WEB token launch on at least 6 exchanges
Phase 4 (2019): Beta testing & implementation of more social media platforms
Business partnership & team expansion[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Vladimir Ninov, MBA Co-founder & Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladi-ninov-mba/ Vladimir Ninov, MBA photo 3
Kostadin Draganov Co-founder & Full Stack Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kostadin-draganov-229b3877/ Kostadin Draganov photo 3
Daniele Mangano Shareholder Daniele Mangano photo 3
Gianluca Rubiolo Shareholder https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianluca-rubiolo-74785444/ Gianluca Rubiolo photo 3
Nikola Zelenkov DevOps & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/nzelenkov/ Nikola Zelenkov photo 3
Alexander Ganovski Backend Engineer Alexander Ganovski photo 3
Alexander Dimitrov Backend Engineer Alexander Dimitrov photo 3
Assen Stoyanov Backend Engineer Assen Stoyanov photo 3
Dimitar Popov Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitar-popov-511181105/ Dimitar Popov photo 3
Tak Fong PR Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/tak-wing-fong-491a2368/ Tak Fong photo 3
Tseno Stoyanov Editor-in-Chief https://www.linkedin.com/in/tsenostoyanovmaketing/ Tseno Stoyanov photo 3
Stoqn Georgiev Web Developer Stoqn Georgiev photo 3
Jason Butcher Advisor & COO of Coinpayments https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbutcher/ Jason Butcher photo 36.8
Veselin Tilev Advisor & Senior Quantitative Analyst at HSBC ttps://www.linkedin.com/in/veselin-tilev-3054b297/ Veselin Tilev photo 3
Naviin Kapoor Advisor & Team Leader at Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/ Naviin Kapoor photo 128.7
Igor Atroshchenko Advisor & Co-founder at Orway https://www.linkedin.com/in/iatroshchenko/ Igor Atroshchenko photo 3
Lanz Chan, PhD Advisor & Founder at Finamatrix https://www.linkedin.com/in/lanzchan/ Lanz Chan, PhD photo 3
Nathan Worsley Advisor & CTO at LocalCoinSwap https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-worsley-7b3489153/ Nathan Worsley photo 5
Sachin Bhargava Advisor & Co-founder & CTO at Kakushin Ecosystem https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-bhargava-619aa288/ Sachin Bhargava photo 20.4
Varun Shah Advisor & CFO at Obizcoin https://www.linkedin.com/in/varun-shah-8b50322a/ Varun Shah photo 3
Austin Richards Advisor & Entrepreneur, P2P Digital Asset Consulting https://www.linkedin.com/in/theaustinrichards/ Austin Richards photo 3

External links[edit]

Webcoin on Twitter
Webcoin on Slack
Webcoin on Telegram
Webcoin on Facebook
Webcoin on Medium
Webcoin on Github
Webcoin on Reddit
Webcoin on Youtube
Webcoin Official Website
Webcoin Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://webcoin.today/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]