Webercoin

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Webercoin
Webercoin logo
Webercoin ICO Review
Webercoin ICO
Ticker: WBC
ICO start: 2018-07-28 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-28 00:00:00
Price: 1 WBC = 0.0003488 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 50,000,000 WBC
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 20,000,000 USD
Softcap: 200,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 50%
Minimum: 50 USD
Accepting: ETH

Webercoin is the fuel for the ecosystem. It is a form of payment made to users of the platform who contribute positively and by users who want to effectively use the platform and help businesses grow.

Description[edit]

Webercoin's strategy tackles two problems by making social media less cumbersome with business ads and gives business owners a dedicated platform for their business. It will use location to target business owners and customers who are in proximity to each other to reach them first as well as sponsored ads to reach a wider audience of their choice and specification.

Roadmap[edit]

10th March - 10th April, 2018: PRE ICO.
5th May - 28th July: ICO.
August, 2018: Ecosystem development.
September, 2018: Beta testing.
October, 2018: Native Android / IOS mobile apps.
February 2019: Implementation of Webercoin on other Advert Platforms
March 2019: Use of Webercoin in Retail Advertising
April 2019: Implementation of Webercoin on Trading Adverts[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Tosin Komolafe Technical Advisor Tosin Komolafe photo 3.3
Steve Good Strategic Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevegoodceo/ Coininvestors.io Steve Good photo 15.3
Yilji Dimka Legal Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yilji-dimka-243911b/ D&D Partners Yilji Dimka photo 7.3
Jatin Madhra Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/jatin-madhra/ Digi ASAP Jatin Madhra photo 5.3
Raghav Sawhney Marketing Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/raghav-sawhney/ Digi ASAP Raghav Sawhney photo 8.2
Susan Onigbinde CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-onigbinde-7609808/ DODO Designs Ltd Susan Onigbinde photo 3.3
Sheneni Tukura CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheneni-tukura-09500279/ Webercom Tech Ltd Sheneni Tukura photo 3.3
Pishikeni Tukura Operations and Strategy Development Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/pishikeni-tukura-60128b153 Webercom Tech Ltd Pishikeni Tukura photo 7.3
Daniel Omokpo Head Ethereum Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omokpo-daniel-19a2a398 Webercom Tech Ltd Daniel Omokpo photo 7.3
Oladipupo Bello Lead Decentralized App Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/oladipupo-bello-755897152 Webercom Tech Ltd Oladipupo Bello photo 3.3
Ejiogu Princewill Head UX & UI Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ejiogu-princewill-6344a5129/ Webercom Tech Ltd Ejiogu Princewill photo 3.3

External links[edit]

Webercoin on Twitter
Webercoin on Telegram
Webercoin on Facebook
Webercoin on Medium
Webercoin on Bitcointalk
Webercoin on Github
Webercoin on Reddit
Webercoin on Youtube
Webercoin Official Website
Webercoin Bounty
Webercoin Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://webercoin.io

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]