XCHNG

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
XCHNG
XCHNG logo
XCHNG ICO Review
XCHNG ICO
Ticker: XCHNG
ICO start: 2018-07-20 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-20 00:00:00
Tokens: 2 XCHNG
Tokentype: ERC20
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Minimum: 1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

XCHNG is a game-changing blockchain project to equip the digital advertising ecosystem with an open and unified protocol-based marketplace and ledger framework for buying and selling media.

Description[edit]

Kochava owns proprietary rights to such a system based on patents filed in 2015. The framework is centered around a common Ricardian contract with an open blockchain implementation called XCHNG that persists transactional history and provide supporting utilities required for maximizing efficiency through the lifecycle of the IO.
The framework enables a commercial entity (like Kochava Inc.) to attach its demonstrable leadership as a trusted system of record against an open blockchain implementation so that the ecosystem can unify and scale further. The system contemplates a next-generation blockchain implementation that handles the operational realities of digital advertising and supports the requisite components for the ecosystem to evolve from its current state. It is designed to provide participants with an easy roadmap to run on an open blockchain standard for digital advertising. While the status quo is a centralized exchange approach, the XCHNG framework is a decentralized approach.

Roadmap[edit]

July, 2018: Testnet : Release for OnXCHNG partner testing and production testing.
August, 2018: Development Tools for XCHNG:
December, 2018: ERC20 Conversion: Ahead of the launch of the XCHNG platform, we'll need to convert all ERC20 tokens to our native token. This will be a 1:1 exchange.
January, 2019: Platform is sent Live: XCHNG platform will go live and media buys will start.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Mark Beck VP Strategy at Murka https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-beck-01950732/ Advisors Mark Beck photo 4.1
Paul Cheng GM at Ericsson Emodo https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulcheng/ Advisors Paul Cheng photo 4.1
Terrence Coles GM at AddApptr GmbH, Previously GM at Smaato https://www.linkedin.com/in/terrence-t-coles-5a522/ Advisors Terrence Coles photo 4.1
Mark Connon Former Senior Vice President and Global Chief Mobile & Data Officer at AOL Platforms & Advertising https://www.linkedin.com/in/markconnon/ Advisors Mark Connon photo 4.1
Jeff Coon Former VP of Global Alliances at InMobi and previously Head of BD at Quantcast https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefecoon/ Advisors Jeff Coon photo 4.1
Ernie Cormier Formerly CEO of Nexage https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernie-cormier-a0a59/ Advisors Ernie Cormier photo 4.1
Paran Johar Global CEO at Modern Marketing Summit https://www.linkedin.com/in/pjohar/ Advisors Paran Johar photo 4.1
John Maffei CEO at Matcherino Former CEO Servicemesh, Former President ZAM Network https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmaffei/ Advisors John Maffei photo 4.1
William Mougayar Advisor, Investor, Mentor to Tech Entrepreneurs and Founders on Strategy, Marketing and Growth https://www.linkedin.com/in/williammougayar/ Advisors William Mougayar photo 46.3
Stephane Panyasiri GM of EMEA for Kochava Inc, Former CEO at SEA Gaming Pte Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/spanyasiri/ Advisors Stephane Panyasiri photo 4.1
Krish Sailam VP of Programmatic Strategy, West Coast at Cadreon https://www.linkedin.com/in/ksailam/ Advisors Krish Sailam photo 4.1
Jeremy Sigel Global SVP of Partnerships & Emerging Media at Essence https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremysigel/ Advisors Jeremy Sigel photo 4.1
Andy Sippel SVP of Advertiser Perceptions, previously SVP of USA Today Sports Media Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/andy-sippel-403a925/ Advisors Andy Sippel photo 4.1
David Wachsman Founder and CEO at Wachsman, the world’s largest blockchain public relations agency https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-wachsman-a3a84652/ Advisors David Wachsman photo 40.3
Bob Walczak Xaxis, EVP of Global Product https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobwalczak/ Advisors Bob Walczak photo 4.1
David Weild Chairman & CEO, Weild & Co., Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-weild-03a597/ Advisors David Weild photo 6.5
Kevin Weatherman CRO at OneSignal https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinweatherman/ Advisors Kevin Weatherman photo 4.1
Jonathan Lee Chief Corporate Officer of Yello Digital Marketing Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-lee-0852021/ Advisors Jonathan Lee photo 11.1
Robert LePlae SVP of Advertiser Perceptions, previously SVP of USA Today Sports Media Group https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertleplae/ Advisors Robert LePlae photo 4.1
Charles Manning CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlesfmanning/ Team Charles Manning photo 4.1
Breaux Walker SVP Blockchain XCHNG https://www.linkedin.com/in/breauxwalker/ Team Breaux Walker photo 4.1
Ethan Lewis Blockchain Architect XCHNG https://www.linkedin.com/in/ethan-lewis-654733a8/ Team Ethan Lewis photo 4.1
Doug Lieuallen Director XCHNG; CFO Kochava https://www.linkedin.com/in/doug-lieuallen-52a02a7/ Team Doug Lieuallen photo 4.1
Kimberly Manning Brand Director XCHNG https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberly-manning-3220218/ Team Kimberly Manning photo 4.1
Dave Matt General Manager XCHNG https://www.linkedin.com/in/dave-matt-04207a14a/ Team Dave Matt photo 4.1
Matt Hrushka Product Marketing XCHNG https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewhrushka/ Team Matt Hrushka photo 4.1

External links[edit]

XCHNG on Twitter
XCHNG on Telegram
XCHNG on Facebook
XCHNG on Medium
XCHNG on Bitcointalk
XCHNG on Github
XCHNG on Reddit
XCHNG on Youtube
XCHNG Official Website
XCHNG Bounty
XCHNG Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.xchng.io/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]