XRT

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
XRT
XRT logo
XRT ICO Review
XRT ICO
Ticker: XRT
ICO start: 2018-07-11 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 XRT = 0.000250 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 330,000,000 XRT
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 40,000 ETH
Softcap: 4,000 ETH
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 66%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, DGB ,BNB, XMR, DASH

As XRT is based upon Ethereum blockchain concept, Which makes it more secure than third party based transactions. XRT coins are affordable in its initial offering but we have planned for their successful inclination in terms of price. They want to make XRT reachable. XRT coins are based upon Ethereum protocols which allows them to start trading without additional formalities. They have analyzed market conditions and integrated successful strategies with our project to complete the estimated target.

Description[edit]

XRT Foundation is a non-profit online food platform founded by two young and enthusiastic entrepreneurs'MJ Paul' & 'Anil Kumar'. It seeks to be partnered with the big companies working in food sector, using its own Crypto currency named XRT.
It aims to solve the vital payment problems occurring in Food industry where the XRT coin will be the substitute of 'card n cash payments'. The primary goal is to use Blockchain technology to solve the many inconvenience of the payment process in restaurants and otherfood stores like cafes and all, using our XRT platform. Through our XRT mobile app, we will be providing customers an instant & secure payment method solution using our XRT Token. Card payments will finally be hassle-free and the customers will become more comfortable while paying at a restro or anywhere else.

Roadmap[edit]

Q4 2017: Project planning and marketresearch
Tie up with technical experts and advisors
Analyzing problems occurring in food industry
Study the whole infrastructure of crypto currencies and Blockchain
Q1 2018: Website deployment
Releasing Roadmap
Mobile app for Android
Releasing Whitepaper 1.0
Q2 2018: Airdrop & Bounties
Marketing and promotional activities
Events and partnerships
Start Pre-sale and ICOs
Q3 2018: Distribution of Airdrop and Bounties
Release of Whitepaper 2.0
Apply forlisting on exchanges
Mobile app foriOS
End of ICO
Launching Windows and Linux wallet
Listing on domestic and overseas exchanges
Q4 2018: Tie-up with food giantsin Asia
Launching Mac wallet
Own restaurants and franchises
Businesstourin Asia for development of XRT Foundation
Advanced featuresin mobile application
Listing on more Exchanges[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Mahesh Jangid (MJ Paul) CEO & https://www.linkedin.com/in/mj-paul-1b4728161 Mahesh Jangid (MJ Paul) photo 3.8
Anil Hashwani (Anil Kumar) COO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/anil-kumar-692808161 Anil Hashwani (Anil Kumar) photo 3.8
Márcio Teruel Brand Ambassador https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcio-teruel-2153b024/ Márcio Teruel photo 10.8
Govind prasad saini CCO & CIO https://www.linkedin.com/in/govind-saini-791a07110 Govind prasad saini photo 3.8
Sagar CTO https://in.linkedin.com/in/sagar-dewani Sagar photo 4.8
Vikas J. CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/vikas-j-316a75161 Vikas J. photo 3.8
Suman MD https://www.linkedin.com/in/suman-57245115a Suman photo 3.8
Giovanni Casagrande https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-casagrande-%E2%9C%85-219a68159/ Advisors Giovanni Casagrande photo 24.4
Mauro Andriotto https://www.linkedin.com/in/mauro-andriotto-a2339a12b/ Advisors Mauro Andriotto photo 3.8
Zahid Imran https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahid-imran-86031557 Advisors Zahid Imran photo 12.6
Andrey Korotkov https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-korotkov-icobox Advisors Andrey Korotkov photo 24.8
Paul Li https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-li-84551aa9 Advisors Paul Li photo 8.1
Khaya Maloney https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaya-maloney-48591931 Advisors Khaya Maloney photo 10.1
Kyle White https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylewhitepr/ Advisors 3.8
George Mentz https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgementz/ Advisors George Mentz photo 7.8
Alex Linenko https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-linenko-62776682/ Advisors Alex Linenko photo 49.4
Stephanos Constantinou https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefcon/ Advisors Stephanos Constantinou photo 10.9
Daniel Kass https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannygkass/ Advisors Daniel Kass photo 3.8
Andrew Chung https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-chung-339293127/ Advisors Andrew Chung photo 12.5
Bobby Tomkins https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobby-tomkins-1861a615a/ Advisors 22.4
Satish V. https://www.linkedin.com/in/satish-verma-12806163 Advisors Satish V. photo 3.8
Ram Technical advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ramkishan-saini-808978117/ Advisors Ram photo 3.8
Brian Condenanza https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisors Advisors Brian Condenanza photo 27

External links[edit]

XRT on Twitter
XRT on Slack
XRT on Telegram
XRT on Facebook
XRT on Medium
XRT on Bitcointalk
XRT on Github
XRT on Reddit
XRT on Youtube
XRT Official Website
XRT Bounty
XRT Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.xrtfoundation.org/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]