Xmoneta

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Xmoneta
Xmoneta logo
Xmoneta ICO Review
Xmoneta ICO
Ticker: XMN
ICO start: 2018-08-23 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-09-30 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 20,000 XMN
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 1,000,000,000 XMN
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 8,000 ETH
Softcap: 500 ETH
Distributed: 25%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, LTC, Fiat

The main goal of Xmoneta Messenger is to bring together many opportunities in a single place.One can chat, call, buy goods at online marketplace, pay bills and even send multiple currencies with the Xmoneta Messenger. They are creating a universal application that gives its users opportunity to do multiple things together with communication. They have another approach, using the Blockchain as the main technology and developing secure, centralization free and completely private messaging all in one application.

Description[edit]

Benefits
Their goal is to create the universal application that gives its users opportunity to do multiple things together with communication. They have another approach, using the Blockchain as the main technology and developing secure, centralization free and completely private messaging all in one application.
Xmoneta gives multiple benefits for its users. Such as:

  • Get cash back from buying goods online

  • Token holder yearly bonuses + 10 %

  • Debit cards supporting CRYPTO and FIAT

  • Buy tokens with up to 50% bonus before they are at exchanges

  • Exchange and transfer multiple currencies

  • Free XMN transaction

  • Buy and sell goods

  • Earn XMN with your activities

  • Earn XMN with your content

  • Crowd fund your projects

  • Create futures with your XMN

  • Their goal is to shape the future of the messaging industry and bring dreams into reality.

Roadmap[edit]

Q1-Q4, 2016: Idea creation.
Q1-Q3, 2017: Concept development.
Q4, 2017: Website launch.
Q1, 2018: ICO.
Q2-Q3, 2018: Mobile APP messanger.
Q3-Q4, 2018: Affiliate, rewards system.
Q1-Q2, 2019: Advertisements.
Q2-Q3, 2019: Marketplace.
Q3-Q4, 2019: Chat bots.
Q1-Q2, 2020: Exchange trading platform.
Q3-Q4, 2020: Investment Fund.
Q1-Q2, 2021: Charitable foundation.
Q3-Q4, 2021: ETF.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Aivis Reinbergs CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/aivis-reinbergs-28836330/ Aivis Reinbergs photo 3.3
Austris Eglītis COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/austris-egl%C4%ABtis-a9472918/ Austris Eglītis photo 3.3
Miks Brauns CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/miks-brauns-a107a3a9/ Miks Brauns photo 3.3
Aivars Reinbergs CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/aivars-reinbergs-b2039b157/ Aivars Reinbergs photo 3.3
Krišjānis Jēkabsons Web designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/krissjekabson Krišjānis Jēkabsons photo 3.3
Jevgenijs Filippovs CTO / Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/j-filippovs Jevgenijs Filippovs photo 3.3
Arnis Auzāns Project manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnis-auz%C4%81ns-7a77a0155/ Arnis Auzāns photo 3.3
Linda Pirvite Comunity / PR manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-pirvite-91383775/ Linda Pirvite photo 3.3
Logan King Comunity manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/legendster/ Logan King photo 3.3
Kristaps Mikasenoks Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristaps-mikasenoks-ba4aa372/ Kristaps Mikasenoks photo 3.3
Lauris Pētersons Marketing strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauris-p%C4%93tersons-97b71796/ Lauris Pētersons photo 3.3
Jūlija Rubcova Investor relationships https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C5%ABlija-rubcova-070552157/ Jūlija Rubcova photo 3.3
Eduards Jefremovs Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduards-jefremovs-88a26b158/ Eduards Jefremovs photo 3.3
Mārtiņs Dambis Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/martins-dambis-0827ab7/ Advisors Mārtiņs Dambis photo 3.3
Yigal Shtern Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/yigal-shtern-49538610/ Advisors Yigal Shtern photo 3.3
Elita Kazaine Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/elita-kazaine-182b257b/ Advisors Elita Kazaine photo 3.3
Dmitry Korotiuk Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-korotiuk-83671715/ Advisors Dmitry Korotiuk photo 3.3

External links[edit]

Xmoneta on Twitter
Xmoneta on Telegram
Xmoneta on Facebook
Xmoneta on Medium
Xmoneta on Bitcointalk
Xmoneta on Github
Xmoneta on Youtube
Xmoneta Official Website
Xmoneta Bounty
Xmoneta Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://xmoneta.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]