Zantepay

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Zantepay
Zantepay logo
Zantepay ICO Review
Zantepay ICO
Ticker: ZNX
ICO start: 2018-04-15 19:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-15 18:59:00
Price: 1 ZNX = 0.1 EUR
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 600 ZNX
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 600.000.000 ZNX
Softcap: 10.000.000 ZNX
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 30%
Minimum: 1 ZNX
Accepting: ETH

Estonia based ZANTEPAY provides cryptocurrency multiwallet /debit card integration.You can spend your bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum and zantecoin anytime, anywhere. Sign up and pre-order your crypto card FREE of charge. Referral, affiliate bonus and cashback paid out in zantecoin and ethereum. Have a look at our awesome project, white paper, team and advisory board. Join ZANTEPAY, we bring cryptocurrency to the mainstream.

Description[edit]

Estonia based ZANTEPAY provides cryptocurrency multiwallet /debit card integration. You can spend your bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum and zantecoin anytime, anywhere. Sign up and pre-order your crypto card FREE of charge. Referral, affiliate bonus and cashback paid out in zantecoin and ethereum. Have a look at our awesome project, white paper, team and advisory board! Join ZANTEPAY, we bring cryptocurrency to the mainstream.

Roadmap[edit]

September, 2017 : The idea of multiwallet + debit card integration was born.
September, 2017-January 2018: The team of 10 professionals, including coders, designer, lawyer and CFO was
founded.
February 1st, 2018: Deal with Estonian private-owned bank, issuing pre-paid Mastercard® for
ZANTEPAY.
February 15th, 2018: Private sale starts.
March 2018: MVP is in the test mode.
March 15th - June 15th, 2018: ICO Part I -Part III.
Q2-Q3, 2018: Extending team to 30 employees in Tallinn HQ.
August, 2018: ERC20 ZNX Public Launch.
Q3 2018 : Launch of ZANTEPAY Multiwallet.
Q4 2018 : Launch of ZANTEPAY Debit Card.
Q1 2019: AI 1st step Integration.
Q2 2019: AI 2nd step Integration.
Q3 2019: ZANTEX exchange development starts.
May, 8th 2018: Mastercard approves further cooperation with GFC on ZANTEPAY card project.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Dmitri Laush Foreign Exchange, Integration Partner, Co-Founder of Admiral Markets https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrilaush/ Advisor Dmitri Laush photo 4.1
Cristobal Alonso Global CEO @ Startup Wise Guys https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristobalalonso/ Advisor Cristobal Alonso photo 11.9
Rauno Klettenberg Board Member at FinanceEstonia https://www.linkedin.com/in/rauno-klettenberg-48521a30/ Advisor Rauno Klettenberg photo 4.1
Andriy Danchak CEO of GFC Good Finance Company AS https://www.linkedin.com/in/andriydanchak/ Advisor Andriy Danchak photo 4.1
Juan Alonso-Villalobos Fintech Programs Managing Director @ Startup Wise Guys https://www.linkedin.com/in/juanalonsovillalobos/ Advisor Juan Alonso-Villalobos photo 4.1
Farid Singh Innovation Consultant, User centric Product Manager, Blue Ocean Strategist & Tech Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/farid-singh-823b391/ Advisor Farid Singh photo 4.1
Mardo Soo Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/mardo-soo-00a05ab0/ Team Mardo Soo photo 7.6
Lena Elvbakken Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/lena-elvbakken-8a238a56/ Team Lena Elvbakken photo 4.1
Ron Luvistsuk CFO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ron-luvistsuk-a1065714/ Team Ron Luvistsuk photo 4.1
Kristi Sild Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristi-sild-16745093/ Team Kristi Sild photo 4.1
Stanislav Ivashchenko User Experience and Product Design Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislav-ivashchenko-2352054/ Team Stanislav Ivashchenko photo 4.1
Alexey Fedorenko Front-End Team Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-ffedorenko/ Team Alexey Fedorenko photo 4.1
Pavel Boyko Backend Team Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/pavel-boiko-a1123a3/ Team Pavel Boyko photo 4.1
Alexander Harutunian Smart Contracts / Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex113115/ Team Alexander Harutunian photo 5.1
Levon Hayrapetyan Smart Contracts Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/levonhayrapetyan/ Team Levon Hayrapetyan photo 5.1
Oleg Pyvovarenko DM Team Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/oleg-pyvovarenko-b307b324/ Team Oleg Pyvovarenko photo 4.1
Vadim Ivanenko Bounty Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivanenko/ Team Vadim Ivanenko photo 7.9
Daniel Raissar CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-raissar-58684848/ Team Daniel Raissar photo 4.1

External links[edit]

Zantepay on Twitter
Zantepay on Telegram
Zantepay on Facebook
Zantepay on Medium
Zantepay on Bitcointalk
Zantepay on Github
Zantepay on Reddit
Zantepay on Youtube
Zantepay Official Website
Zantepay Bounty
Zantepay Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.zantepay.com

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]