Zeew

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Zeew
Zeew logo
Zeew ICO Review
Zeew ICO
Ticker: ZEEW
ICO start: 2018-05-14 10:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-20 10:00:00
Price: 1 ZEEW = 0.00148 ETH
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 12,000,000 ZEEW
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 11,000,000 USD
Softcap: 200,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: ETH, BTC, LTC, Fiat

Zeew is based on the MVP – commercially available on-demand delivery platform – ZEEW, which is already operating in 1 country in Europe for the past 6 months and have 58 businesses using us on daily bases.

Description[edit]

They believe that everyone should get his packages delivered "Right Now" why wait 1-2 business days when you order something online?
Using our own research, big data and proprietary expertise, Zeew is developing tools that will change the way we choose, order and deliver goods.  Modern lifestyles demand a much more tightly integrated service - nowadays almost anything can be ordered through apps and messengers lightning-fast, but the delivery industry has been too slow in adapting to these changes. This is where Zeew steps in with a vision to disrupt the last-mile industry.
You may call us "Uber for packages" we allow SME's to send any package in minutes.
Zeew is a platform that is built on top of the Ethereum blockchain, connects any store or Internet shop with the nearest available courier that can carry their package to their client immediately.

Roadmap[edit]

November 2016: Idea was born
January 2017: Team formed
September 2017: Got Investment
November 2017: Launch
February 2018: Pre-ICO
April 2018: ICO Campaign
2018: Winners of Blockchain Innovation Grant by Malta Government - Winners of LATBAN pitch competition Most promising early stage tech startup[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Ciprian Khlud Head of Blockchain development https://www.linkedin.com/in/ciprian-khlud-7b13016/; https://www.fb.com/ciprian.mustiata Ciprian Khlud photo 3.7
Artur Melecis Crypto community manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/artur-melecis/; https://www.fb.com/arturs.melecis1 Artur Melecis photo 3.7
Andrew Garbuzov Front-End Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-garbuzov/; https://fb.com/andrew.garbuzov Andrew Garbuzov photo 3.7
Alvis Cirulis Customer support https://www.linkedin.com/in/alviscirulis/ Alvis Cirulis photo 3.7
Dr Christian Ellul Maltese lawyer https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianellul/ Advisor Dr Christian Ellul photo 3.7
Wayne Pisani Partner, Tax and regulatory - corporate and financial services https://www.linkedin.com/in/waynepisani/ Advisor Wayne Pisani photo 3.7
Loui Mercieca Technical advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/loui-mercieca/ Advisor Loui Mercieca photo 3.7
Mohamed Ghaith CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedghaith/ CEO Mohamed Ghaith photo 3.7
Denis Kaibagarov Co-Founder & CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniss-kaibagarovs/ CTO Denis Kaibagarov photo 3.7

External links[edit]

Zeew on Twitter
Zeew on Telegram
Zeew on Facebook
Zeew on Medium
Zeew on Bitcointalk
Zeew on Reddit
Zeew on Youtube
Zeew Official Website
Zeew Bounty
Zeew Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://ico.zeew.eu/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]