Zeex

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Zeex
Zeex logo
Zeex ICO Review
Zeex ICO
Ticker: ZIX
ICO start: 2018-06-28 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-07-12 00:00:00
Price: 1 ETH = 5,000 ZIX
Tokens: 0
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 50,000,000 USD
Softcap: 14,000,000 USD
Raised: 0
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Minimum: 0.1 ETH
Accepting: ETH

Zeex is tackling crypto's biggest challenge-buying products and services. Through our sister Zeek, we have relationships with 350+ global brands and offer a seamless exchange of crypto to virtual gift cards, enabling shopping with crypto.

Description[edit]

Enjoy a simple and immediate shopping experience with your crypto. Buy goods and services directly from the brands you like without traditional fiat currency. The smooth and user-friendly interface hides a complex, secured inventory management system based on the rails of gift cards built to give you access to the stores you like, online or offline, with 3 taps. Friction free, without fees.

Review[edit]

Q4 2017: Zeex Founded
February 2018: Blockchain based platform (internal release)
March 2018: Web application (alpha)
April 2018: Web application (closed group beta)
April 2018: Private Sale finished
May 2018: Zeex app live (webApp) with 100 brands
Public Sale
Q3 2018: Android & iOS App (support crypto to corporate currency)
Q4 2018: App v2: corporate currency to crypto
Expanding the offers to EUR,GBP,USD corporate currencies with more than 300 brands
Q1 2019: Self-service portal for suppliers and brands
Q2 2019: API connectors
Q3 2019: Expanding to new markets
2020: Allowing businesses to generate ZIX blockchain based vouchers[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Guy Melamed CEO & Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/guymelamed/ Guy Melamed photo 4.5
Ziv CTO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/zivisaiah/ Ziv photo 4.5
Apan Amos Damri CMO https://www.linkedin.com/in/apan-amos-damri-5387416/ Apan Amos Damri photo 4.5
Yaniv Barak Head of Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaniv-barak-12204499/ Yaniv Barak photo 4.5
Eyal Solnik Operations Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/eyal-solnik-91352163/ Eyal Solnik photo 4.5
Victoria Tsitrinbaum Marcom Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-tsitrinbaum-0b05a9102/ Victoria Tsitrinbaum photo 4.5
Rafi Glantz Community Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/rafi-glantz-a8423a140/ Rafi Glantz photo 4.5
Ilan Schifter Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/schifter/ Ilan Schifter photo 4.5
Daniel Zelkind https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielzelkind/ Advisors Daniel Zelkind photo 4.5
Eyal Hertzog https://www.linkedin.com/in/hertzog/ Advisors Eyal Hertzog photo 41.86
Artūras Asakavičius https://www.linkedin.com/in/arturasasakavicius/ Advisors Artūras Asakavičius photo 8.5
Sebastien Stupurac https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-stupurac-6bbb1712/ Advisors Sebastien Stupurac photo 4.5
Gigi Levy-Weiss https://www.linkedin.com/in/gigilevy/ Advisors Gigi Levy-Weiss photo 4.5
Joseph Barnea Advisors Joseph Barnea photo 4.5

External links[edit]


Zeex on twitter
Zeex on telegram
Zeex on facebook
Zeex on medium
Zeex on bitcointalk
Zeex on github
Zeex on reddit
Zeex on youtube
Zeex official website
Zeexbounty
Zeex whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.zeex.me/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]