ZeroBank

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
ZeroBank
ZeroBank logo
ZeroBank ICO Review
ZeroBank ICO
Ticker: ZB
ICO start: 2018-08-01 00:00:00
ICO end: 2018-08-25 00:00:00
Price: 1 ZB = 0.075 USD
Tokens: 640,000,000 ZB
Tokentype: ERC223
Hardcap: 48,000,000 USD
Softcap: 6,000,000 USD
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 30%
Accepting: ETH, BTC

With the innovation of blockchain and smart contract technologies, along with the sharing economy model, ZeroBank will disrupt the outdated transfer and exchange models centralized around “too-big-to-fail” banking and MTO systems by bringing out a “money barter” model fit right in the current position of world money market.

Description[edit]

The money transfer and exchange industry is not immune to the global movement towards decentralization and peer-to-peer sharing economies. In fact, these areas are poised to be some on the leading edge of those that thrive in this new paradigm. With the help of blockchain and smart contract technologies, along with the sharing economy model, ZeroBank will disrupt the outdated transfer and exchange models centralized around “too-big-to-fail” banking and MTO systems by bringing out a “money barter” model fit right in the current position of world money market.
Instead of attempting to create a substantial new currency per se, ZeroBank utilizes the power of blockchain to create ZeroBank tokens acting as the collateral instruments of money transfers and conversions. Blockchain technology allows these tokens to transfer securely in a verifiable and permanent way along an open, distributed global ledger, bypassing all banking systems or centralized organizations. Thus, rather than moving cash through any banks or MTOs, ZeroBank uses these “money barter” tokens as a means of moving value from one place/one currency to another, while achieving the lowest negotiable costs for users (apparently no foreign exchange spreads, only service fees).

Roadmap[edit]

Q3 2017: Idea & Technical Feasibility Study
Founder Discussion and Brainstorming
White Paper structure developed and implemented
Proposed advisors list completed
Q1 2018: Proposed angel investors
Proposed partners and prepare MOU
Sales and Marketing team finalized
One Pager and WP released
ZeroBank technical Architecture development began
Q2 2018: Angel Investors finalized
Partners list completed and finalized
Sales and Marketing Implementation (Road Show, Media Seeding, Public awareness)
Infrastructure setup, Local Blockchain miner setup, MVP backend development starts
MVP GUI on iOS development starts
Security implementation starts
Q3 2018: ICO started and completed (Angel investors, Ambassadors, Whitelist, pre ICO, and ICO)
Listing Token on several trading platforms (will be confirmed soonest)
Training and Development for Partners
Agent channel development implementation (Hanoi, Tokyo, Seoul, Bangkok, Warsaw, London, Paris & New York)
First iOS Version released, Feedback on test net. Community testers will be selected
MVP GUI on Android development starts
Compliance implementation starts
Security enforcement starts: penetration test by independent specialists
Q1 2019: Start Public Support – Call center
Compliance final validation for first-targeted market: Hanoi, London & Paris
Final test and Go live with Agents in Hanoi, London & Paris markets
Feedback and Finanlizing functionalities
Q3 2019: Continue Sales and Marketing
Full sharing economy starts: Every one can join as Agents
Compliance implementation starts for other markets: Tokyo, Seoul, Hong Kong, & New York
Testing product and services at other markets.
Q1 2020: Evolutive maintenance
Production and Support: Business as Usual
Go live in other markets: Tokyo, Seoul, Hong Kong, & New York
Studying & Implementing new features
Q1 2021: Extension of ZeroBank functionalities: eco-system
Exchanging ZeroBank tokens for new services
Global expansion continues[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Kai Yee Goh CEO & Co-founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaiyee-goh-65b14a14/ Kai Yee Goh photo 4.2
Bao Ly CTO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/bao-ly-van-6270325/ Bao Ly photo 4.2
Ben Nguyen CFO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-nguyen-17749186/ Ben Nguyen photo 4.2
Joel Candy Business Development Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/joelchkg/ Joel Candy photo 4.2
Nam Cao Communication Coordinator https://www.linkedin.com/in/nam-cao-4b91364a/ Nam Cao photo 4.2
Marco Tessari Blockchain Specialist & Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-tessari-0b74732 Marco Tessari photo 4.2
Huong Le Legal Counsel https://www.linkedin.com/in/thi-thien-huong-le-b704b069/ Huong Le photo 4.2
Mike Phung Financial and Investment Analyst https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-phung-151b894b/ Mike Phung photo 4.2
Son Nguyen UI/UX Design https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonnguyends/ Son Nguyen photo 4.2
Thach Ho Blockchain Specialist & Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/ngoc-thach-ho-8189bb150/ Thach Ho photo 4.2
Eduardo Argueta Strategic Consultant https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardoargueta/ Eduardo Argueta photo 5.2
Dong Ngo Hoang Financial Analyst, Product Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/dong-ngo-hoang/ Dong Ngo Hoang photo 4.2
Thanh Vu Business Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/vu-trung-thanh-0a025b29/ Advisors Thanh Vu photo 4.2
Saundarya Sauarbh Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/saundarya-saurabh-b79148a9/ Advisors Saundarya Sauarbh photo 4.2
Md Hidayat Marketing Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/mdhidayat/ Advisors Md Hidayat photo 4.2
David Murry Blockchain/Distributed Ledger https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-murry-79512213/ Advisors David Murry photo 7.8
Brenn Hill Technical Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/brennhill/ Advisors Brenn Hill photo 8.4
Vadim Budaev Software Developer Engineer https://www.linkedin.com/in/vadim-budaev-6267aa90/ Advisors Vadim Budaev photo 10.4
David Delouya Global Strategy and Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/daviddelouya/ Advisors David Delouya photo 4.2
Nam Nguyen Stanley Investor Relations Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/ngoc-nam-nguyen/ Advisors Nam Nguyen Stanley photo 4.2

External links[edit]

ZeroBank on Twitter
ZeroBank on Telegram
ZeroBank on Facebook
ZeroBank on Medium
ZeroBank on Bitcointalk
ZeroBank on Reddit
ZeroBank on Youtube
ZeroBank Official Website
ZeroBank Bounty
ZeroBank Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://zerobank.cash/

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]