Zuflo

From BitcoinWiki
This is the approved revision of this page, as well as being the most recent.
Jump to: navigation, search
Zuflo
Zuflo logo
Zuflo ICO Review
Zuflo ICO
Ticker: ZFL
ICO start: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
ICO end: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Price: 1 ZFL = 0.36 USD
Bonus: 1
Tokens: 200 ZFL
Tokentype: ERC20
Hardcap: 200 000 000 ZFL
Softcap: 11 000 000 ZFL
Platform: Ethereum
Distributed: 40%
Accepting: BTC, ETH, BCH

Zuflo.io aims to be a trading & financing platform for the industry 4.0 era using technologies like Blockchain & Artificial Intelligence to reduce the number of counterparties, thus lowering the cost of services and for the end consumer along with state of an art new trading & banking features. Zuflo.io will allow platform users to improve efficiency, error reduction, time savings, and straight-through processing without any intermediaries, and with AThey (Artificial Intelligence) Management tools.

In addition Zuflo.io will enable/empower more control and more transparency of dealing banking and trading operations.

Description[edit]

Zuflo aims to be a trading & financing platform for the industry 4.0 era using technologies like  Blockchain & Artificial Intelligence to reduce the number of counterparties, thus lowering the cost of services and for the end consumer along with state of an art new trading & banking features. Zuflo will allow platform users to improve efficiency, error reduction, time savings, and straight-through processing without any intermediaries, and with AThey (Artificial Intelligence) Management tools. 
In addition Zuflo will enable/empower more control and more transparency of dealing banking and trading operations.
Most of the ICOs look very complicated to understand as they are brining innovative solutions with advanced technological ecosystem. The objective of this white paper is simplify the usage & implications of Zuflo. This white paper sketches the core constituents encompassing Zuflo, how they interact, and points how the network can be secure and efficient providing multiple passive income streams.

Roadmap[edit]

March 2017-December2017: Research and Technical Analysis to implement integration of FX & Crypto on Blockchain Platform.
February 2018: Incorporation in ESTONIA.
February 22, 2018 - April 15, 2018: Pre-ICO Tier 1.
April 16, 2018 -April 30, 2018: Pre-ICO Tier 2.
May 01, 2018 - May 30, 2018: Token Sale (ICO Period).
Q2 2018: Early adoption by known Exchanges, which provides Zuflo.io Exchange a springboard to deploy innovation to a network of hundreds of thousands.
Q2 2018: Fx integration and Zuflo.io Exchange launch with Web 2.0 layer.
Q2 2018: Formation of Liquidity Pool.
Q3 2018: Banking License and launch Zuflo Financing Services to SMEs.
Q3 2018: Banking integrate into Zuflo.io Exchange platform, including FX starting with Capital Markets on BLOCKCHAIN.[1]

Team[edit]

name: title: links: group: photo: iss:
Jeremy Bel Co-Founder & Executive Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-bel-b89a5927/ Jeremy Bel photo 3.6
Shariq Hashmi Co-Founder & Project Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/shariq-hashmi-62b72940/ Shariq Hashmi photo 3.6
Arpit Thakar Co-Founder & Technology Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/arpitthakar/ Arpit Thakar photo 3.6
Muhammad Salman Communication Lead https://www.linkedin.com/in/feelogical/ Muhammad Salman photo 3.6
Shardul Bhatt Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/shardulbhatt/ Shardul Bhatt photo 3.6
Parth Barot Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/parthbarot/ Parth Barot photo 5.7
Amit Patel Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitsavani/ Amit Patel photo 3.6
Yuen Wong ICO Advisor https://hk.linkedin.com/in/yuen-wong-073bb541 Advisors Yuen Wong photo 14.9
Rumen Slavchov ICO Advisor - Strategy Top 12 ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/%F0%9F%94%B9rumen-slavchov%F0%9F%94%B9-b058a554/ Advisors Rumen Slavchov photo 72.6
Giovanni Casagrande ICO Advisor - Marketing https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-casagrande-%E2%9C%85-219a68159/ Advisors Giovanni Casagrande photo 24.4
Erickvand Tampilang ICO Advisor - Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickvandtampilang/ Advisors Erickvand Tampilang photo 22.2
Richard Trummer ICO Advisor - Strategy https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-trummer-8419b014/ Advisors Richard Trummer photo 33.1
Nikolay Shkilev Top ICO Advisor https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadvisor/ Advisors Nikolay Shkilev photo 175.5
Carl Jones ICO Branding & Marketing Expert https://www.linkedin.com/in/carljones1/ Advisors Carl Jones photo 7.7

External links[edit]

Zuflo on Twitter
Zuflo on Telegram
Zuflo on Facebook
Zuflo on Medium
Zuflo on Bitcointalk
Zuflo on Youtube
Zuflo Official Website
Zuflo Bounty
Zuflo Whitepaper

Sources[edit]

  1. https://www.zuflo.io/en

See Also on BitcoinWiki[edit]